Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester Wa

Bed very uncomfortable. Woke up in intense pain.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Bed very uncomfortable. Was In severe pain in neck, back and shoulders from bed. Room was fairly clean but in need of a thorough deep cleaning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to shops

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: the price and the staff was nice and it was clean.
Location: fred Meyers,winco,a small mall- lots of restaraunts
The room was surprisingly better than expected- the only thing is it took a long time for the showers to get hot water...the bed felt like we were sleeping on a boxspring mattress only-it was really hard. we aren't picky people so please understand that we don't over criticize. we had to move the cabinet that held the tv in order to see it from where the bed was. and it was a old tube tv. other than that the staff was really nice- it was quiet- close to shopping- and it was inexpensive. we won't chose that hotel again because of the bed alone. we left a day early because of that reason alone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

very warm and welcoming in the storm

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
awesome
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
The mattress was just terrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Room was over priced. Bed was very hard and uncomfortable. Room needed maintence in that it had mold on bath ceiling and walls, although the room was clean, the rug needs to be replaced. Just the whole motel is old and rundown. New bed covers, which they had, can't fix it all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean no frills motel

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
A smal motel around 25 minutes away from Portland. Staff was helpful and friendly. Had a oven and fridge which is a plus forthoise who want to save money and eat healthy. Close to a supermarket and lot's of ogther retail as well as the highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheaper stay

Posted Oct 1, 2016
It worked for what we needed with out paying a lot of money for a motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and the area was pretty quiet. Mattress was not the best and the pillows were way to soft for me. Bathroom was clean, however they only provide soap... For my needs it was nice. If you are looking for more of a vacation spot...visit a resort or chain hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pros n cons

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
clean good room, bed was pretty hard But the kitchen was a nice unexpected touch, lots of cabinets