Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but .....

Posted Nov 2, 2015
This is great cheap place for travel . But they are very like "who is all staying and we want every ID etc . And it's small place . If your just looking to stay and sleep all good . But for about 30-40$ more . You can find better hotel . As long if there not all booked up.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer from Redmond

Eehh

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
One word..... Cockroach Found first night on the fridge.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Virginia from Culver

Sufficient as a sleeping place

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
this was a small motel with very few ammenities. But it was sufficient for just going there to sleep. Even though it was on a busy hwy it was fairly quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MARK from Victorville, CA

Pilot Car Service

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and quiet and relaxing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johanna

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Located in a safe but uninteresting neighborhood. Great if you are just looking for an overnight stay. Room was clean and well kept.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocean Park, WA

A convenient motel for Salmon Creek

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Its nearness to friends and Salmon Creek and an excellent grocery store within walking distance; the staff was very accommodating.
Cons: The Wi-Fi service.
Location: The Salmon Creek area is an up and coming shopping district. It is near Washington State University-Vancouver, and excellent medical services are avai
The motel is older with comparable facilities. It is very convenient for the Salmon Creek area, and is within walking distance of Chuck's a full service and delightful grocery store with an extensive deli area that serves as a decent and inexpensive restaurant. The store has excellent produce and pastries. Most disappointing was the Wi-Fi system, which could only operate in short spurts.That said, the room was functional and the work staff very accommodating.,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Good!

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: not much
Cons: plumbing and bed, including pillows
Location: location sucked, but after stopping twice for direction, I did find a convenient gas station and small mall. My gps refused to recognize the address.
this place was difficult to find, for starters. The room was pleasant enough at a glance, but was absolutely the worst bed I've ever tried to sleep in. Even the pillows were hard and lumpy. the plumbing ran intermitted all night long, faucet leaked and toilet really wanted to plug. Took 2-3 flushes, which in drought conditions is criminal. I will say it was clean-but that's the only good thing I can say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RUNE from Oslo

Anbefales

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig bra hotell og veldig rent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idanha,Oregon

Perfect Hostess

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: The room was cozy and comfortable. Home away from home.
Location: The hotel was located a half mile from Billygans awesome steak house and Safeway. 2.5 miles from Sleep Country Fairgrounds.
Sally was very helpful with information on restaurant, shuttles, and even called to get a number of a cab company for my husband and I.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Brookhaven NY

Needs were met considering it was fairly inexpensive

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a very inexpensive room & considering that it was fairly inexpensive this room met my needs well all around.