Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Standard hotel at good economy rate

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Standard hotel with good economy rate. Room cleaning could be a bit more thorough but nice staff and quiet. There are suites and a conference room if more than standard accommodation needed. Convenient location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Location: easy to find out on the road.
The room was cold even the heater on high, making noise all the night, cobweb on the ceiling, swaying by the heat flow.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from plainfield

horrible place to stay

Posted Dec 10, 2016
first the heat didn't work and it was 12°outside , then the cable was out so no TV then the wifi went out. there was mold on the cellings.and to top it off when we woke up and were getting ready to leave we saw a cockroach then we saw a few more babys when i looked behind the frige there was a sticky trap that was full of them.we complained to the management and they refuse to give us a refund. never ho there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine, IL

Needs work

Posted Dec 5, 2016
There was no toilet paper in the bathroom. The stairs next to our room were closed so we had to walk half the building to get to our room. Elevator was out so thankful my mom was not with us. They tried to charge us more for the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A total dump. Yuck.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We reserved this motel through an online booking agency under the guise that it was a Super 8 Motel. When we arrived we found that it was not only NOT Super 8, it was also dilapidated to the point where it should have been condemned by any board of health standard. To make matters worse while trying to explain that my husband had a registered service dog, they demanded to make a photocopy of the paperwork which I was generous enough to show them despite it being unlawful for them to ask and a breach of HIPAA confidentiality. The manager began using profanity at me when I attempted to calmly explain they were not allowed to charge a fee for a registered service dog. The large amount of broken English and profanity the manager used made matters much worse since the obviously do not have knowledge or regard for American law.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Run down

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
We did not stay in the room- we went to another hotel as the place was very run down and the smell in the room was terrible on allergies
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
I had a good experience staying thete.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Old and out dated. Spots on ceiling. Toilet leaking water from the base. Old chipped cabinets. Stained carpets. Mattress was awful, stained blankets. Very outdated and not really maintained.