Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moreno valley

Gross

Posted Jul 16, 2016
I understand motels are a little cheaper and don't have things like the fancier hotels but it doesn't mean they can't keep the place clean and sanitary. So I get to the room and you immediately regret staying there. The towels had ants crawling on them and the sink also had ants then when I went into the bathroom clearly housekeeping dont even clean ! When I lifted up the toilet cover with my foot because I was scared to touch it their was still someone elses stool in the toilet!!!!! Which means housekeeping doesn't even clean the toilets whatsoever. It was so gross, I was even scared to get in the bed. I know you're cheaper but being gross and dirty and just dangerous isn't right !. Gross place don't stay here.
2 out of 5
by Yvette from Cedar Rapids, IA

No wifi

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
No Wifi even though it's advertised. The wifi doesn't work. The night clerk is rude and doesn't what she's doing. The "wifi" sucks. There's no wifi.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced

Posted Apr 4, 2016
The beds and bedding suck. The toilet clogged and I had to go to Walmart to buy a plunger because I could get no help from the hotel staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kathleen from So Cal

Comfy Room

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
working far away, needed a place to rest, always have lunch box at work, love to have a fridge to put my lunch in. Slept well to work again. You can park right in front of your room. Room was comfortable, bed was comfy also.
1 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Noisey

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Had alot of noise from people above our room all nite long. Told front desk and they did nothing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2016 by Steve Y., Hotel Management
Dear sir, We apologize for the noise and will make sure this never happens again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty much a dump Would not stay there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Fun m and my gf enjoy staying here
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Steve, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed staying with us, we hope to see you again soon!
1 out of 5
by amanda

Dirty

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
We. Got here and the hotel was extremely rundown. I realized we should have paid the extra 5 bucks to stay at the holiday Inn when I saw the two homeless drunk men come into try to "look" at a room... the whole place was just dirty dirty dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Steve, Hotel Management
We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay, we hope you give us another chance and stay in one of our renovated rooms next time.