Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Run down, not clean, bugs, needs painting inside, and out, air conditioner needs seal around edges
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, Ca

Convenient, clean, and affordable

Posted Apr 18, 2017
High marks for this motel, except the entrance is very deceiving! It looks very run down. The rooms look like they've recently been re-done and are very nice with wood floor, moulding, and beautiful door to bathroom with lovely tile.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Not pleased

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Hot tub was broken all week.. Pool wasn't clean.. Wasn't able to get breakfast until 7 am- after being told 6am.. Almost 2 inch gap under room door to outside.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moreno valley,ca

Dope head motel

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Went to check in and before I can get out the car 3-moreno valley police came in and stopped a fight
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to freeway

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Very nice hotel Great staff very friendly and very helpful . Now I got this room last minute so was expecting a dump since nothing else was available very clean and comfortable room, probably one of the best rooms I stayed in that area .THere was a issue with the online booking but staff was very friendly and helpful. Now the only downside is the area . When I arrive alot of shady people around and a smell of marijuana.So I had to constantly lookout for my car, if that hotel had security I give it a 5/5
4 out of 5
by Dolores

Renovating Rooms Some nicer than others.

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Clean an nice Room Had Spa tub but didn't run, but still enjoyed tub.If you are early risers take your own coffee pot don't open office till 7am
5 out of 5
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Califronia

Not good

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Office staff was rude the motel was noise and the room smelled like pot
3 out of 5
by Nikki

There's better places to stay..

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
It was a late check-in which went pretty okay once always given my room key I entered the room it appeared okay with the lights out. once I turn the lights on the king-size bed had a big dip on the mattress and the mattress was very springy. at that time I went back to the night window and inform the receptionist of my finding luckily she had a better room kind of like a sort of upgrade the bed was very comfortable and my stay was great. Staff was ok. Breakfast was stall powder dounuts water down punch bread ends and coffee.