Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay there again

Posted Aug 7, 2016
A week before I had stayed at a econo lodge and it was an incredible experience but these hotel had nothing to do with my past experience... Horrible service and manners from some of the staff...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

not the good area to stay

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: none
Cons: need to remodel and change all staffs including the owner!
Location: N/A
Hotel is locate in bad area surrounding. breakfast was very terrible very expensive for the price we paid. never come back again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moreno valley

Gross

Posted Jul 16, 2016
I understand motels are a little cheaper and don't have things like the fancier hotels but it doesn't mean they can't keep the place clean and sanitary. So I get to the room and you immediately regret staying there. The towels had ants crawling on them and the sink also had ants then when I went into the bathroom clearly housekeeping dont even clean ! When I lifted up the toilet cover with my foot because I was scared to touch it their was still someone elses stool in the toilet!!!!! Which means housekeeping doesn't even clean the toilets whatsoever. It was so gross, I was even scared to get in the bed. I know you're cheaper but being gross and dirty and just dangerous isn't right !. Gross place don't stay here.
3 out of 5
by Sherry

Econo-Lodge: True to its name. Savings, That's it

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service was fine. We were told at the beginning of our stay that we would receive a receipt for the voided 20.00 deposit fee. Upon exit, the attendant refused to do so until we kept saying that this was told to us. She finally relented. I don't understand the big deal about obtaining a receipt. Continental breakfast just consisted of packaged donuts and toast. I thought maybe the donuts at least would come from a donut shop. My son stated that the orange juice was terrible.
2 out of 5
by Nicole from home town

buisness

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
You stated that they would not charge me additional money after paying online..... and they charge me an additional 20 for an deposit. The rooms could be a little better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was considerably decent for the price. At first arrival the room given to us smelled heavily of cigarettes and weed. We requested another room and the second room was much nicer and cleaner than the previous. The wi-fi was just ok. And we were quite irritated that we had to go to the front desk to request ice because the ice machine was basically just decoration. We ultimately opted to go get ice from the convenient store across the street. The pool was a bit of a disapointment considering it appeared to be just large enough for about 7 people (maybe).From the pictures shown we were expecting it to be a bit bigger. So as I stated before, it was decent enough for the price. Not great...but not a rat trap either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Juan from Arizona

Will not use again

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Old rooms, cheap shower curtains that leak all over floor.
2 out of 5
by Yvette from Cedar Rapids, IA

No wifi

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
No Wifi even though it's advertised. The wifi doesn't work. The night clerk is rude and doesn't what she's doing. The "wifi" sucks. There's no wifi.