Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything's just nice here

Posted Oct 20, 2017
I'm here for work but the rooms and the staff really are excellent. I appreciate it and hopefully if I come here for a vacation I'll be coming to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

centrally located and easy to find.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
The staff were very friendly. I wish I had more time to stay but will for sure stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Giovanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Monica

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: New, well located.
Cons: I got an egg sandwich to go for the road. I opened it, took one bit. The egg was actually cold in the yolk. They must have pre-cooked it!
Very nice room, new and comfortable. Staff don't act very friendly or professional. They seem like they haven't been trained properly. While they may be locals, they probably have a sophisticated clientele due to their location. They need to greet and smile at people more instead of chatting amongst themselves and looking uncomfortable when they see you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Milton

Peggy sue car show 2017

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great and the staff was excellent. I would come would ablulutly come back and stay again
5 out of 5
by Diane

Credit Card mistake?

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
The pool is shaded in the mornings but the Jacuzzi is warm. Be careful with your credit card.....check your charges after you check out. I was charged twice for the room. I had pre-paid but $190 showed up on my American Express card after I checked out and came home. I'm still trying to get that resolved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara

Convenient to downtown and highway access

Posted May 22, 2017
It is located just nearby from exit of HW101, and very closed to downtown so that we can find dinner place easily. Room has enough space for 2 adults, and it was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Delayed check-in. Staff did not explain why advertised service in brochure was unavailable, nor did they apologize.
5 out of 5
by Duffy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels