Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Monica

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: New, well located.
Cons: I got an egg sandwich to go for the road. I opened it, took one bit. The egg was actually cold in the yolk. They must have pre-cooked it!
Very nice room, new and comfortable. Staff don't act very friendly or professional. They seem like they haven't been trained properly. While they may be locals, they probably have a sophisticated clientele due to their location. They need to greet and smile at people more instead of chatting amongst themselves and looking uncomfortable when they see you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara

Convenient to downtown and highway access

Posted May 22, 2017
It is located just nearby from exit of HW101, and very closed to downtown so that we can find dinner place easily. Room has enough space for 2 adults, and it was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Delayed check-in. Staff did not explain why advertised service in brochure was unavailable, nor did they apologize.
5 out of 5
by Duffy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great service. Clean hotel. Very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick but comfortable

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: The comfortable room.
Cons: Could offer a continental breakfast
Location: I was from out of town going to a wedding. I didn't explore the neighborhood.
The room was spacious and clean. The staff was professional and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for wine country

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: It's location.
Cons: Get new air conditioners that match the modern decor.
Location: Right at historic Railroad Square with its great mix of restaurants and very close to wine country.
Everything was very good, except the older air conditioner was loud and I had to shut it off. The room itself appeared to be newly renovated, but the sink outside the bathroom was not useful.
5 out of 5
by DIANA

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
very nice hotel. clean and great service. I enjoyed the bar in the evening with plenty of room to do my computer work. quiet at night and slept very well.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels