Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Hotel situato direttamente sul mare, con personale estremamente gentile. Ottima colazione, camera e struttura pulite. Unica pecca è la distanza dalla zona animata di kamari che di sera si può raggiungere solo attraverso strade isolate e buie.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Lasciate perdere!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Questo hotel potrebbe esserr considerato un due, massimo tre stelle. Le camere sono datate, i bagni in condizioni pessime e la pulizia lascia a desiderare. La colazione è poco varia e la cortesia del personale è discutibile. Mi sono svegliata in continuazione a causa degli aerei che atterranno al vicino aeroporto. Le uniche cose positive sono la piscina e gli ombrelloni gratuiti in spiaggia. A mio parere il prezzo è assolutamente fuori mercato per il servizio offerto. Da dimenticare.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from italia

Splendido resort con vista mozzafiato

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Una settimana di puro piacere! Consigliato e ottimo per scoprire le bellezze di kamari...
4 out of 5
by Anne berit from Tingvoll

Hyggelig og sjarmerende hotell ved stranda.

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hyggelige ansatte som gjør sitt beste for å få gjestene til å trives best mulig. Noe støy fra fly som lander ved flyplassen rett ved, men det ble vi rakt vant med. God mat. Vi spiste frokost hver dag, samt lunch og noen middager der, Siden hotellet ligger i enden av strandpromenadeen, så var det stille og rolig om natta,noe vi satte veldig pris på. Rent og fint på rommet hver dag. God informasjon om turmuligheter/ ting å gjøre på øya.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice location for families

Posted Aug 3, 2015
santorini vacation was wonderful experience,the stuff was nice and the location of the hotel was perfect for my kids
4 out of 5
by Aleyda O.

Entspannungs Woche mit meinem sohn

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Ebookers
Es hat unsere Erwartungen erfüllt es war ein sehr entspannendes Hotel. Wir sind in der Freizeit meistens einkaufen gegangen oder wir schwammen im grossen Pool oder im Meer.
3 out of 5
by Sharon K.

Beautiful beach location

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Ebookers
The hotel staff were helpful. This was a difficult hotel to find from the bus stop. No one seemed to know it and the street had no name. Once we were there it was great. Wonderful beach location. Main problems were very loud jets landing and long way from bus.
1 out of 5
by Jeremy from Northamtonshire

Ok if you are a plane spotting backpacker!

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Room was VERY basic. Bathroom was absolutely tiny - you had to step into the shower to open the door to get to the toilet. The hotel is situated at the end of the airport runway, and the reception staff are less than willing to help with anything from local information to locating a plug for the bathroom sink! High recommend NOT staying at this hotel! It is NOT a 4 star anything!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

A lovely hotel, on the beach, excellent staff

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: The location, the tranquility, the facilities and mostly the Friendly staff.
Cons: Perhaps more beach towels available.
Location: The hotel is located a short walk from the busy promenade of Kamari which is lively so it is tranquil and not affected by the noise from bars and rest
On arrival I was gone an upgrade to my room which was a lovely start. Maria, the hotel receptionist, gave me a tour of the hotel and its facilities and introduced me to the staff and some of the guests. The room was very nice with views of the sea and a huge balcony. The staff at the hotel were so friendly and accommodating. There were always enough sun beds Avalon,e by the pool and on the beach. The beach, however, is built on volcanic rocks so there is no sand which made getting in and out of the sea a bit hairy but definitely worth it! The food in the hotel was lovely and medals and snacks were available throughout the day and evening. Maria, goes out of her way to ensure that all guests are happy and advised on excursions and books them on your behalf. She even tracked down my sunglasses that I left on a tour bus!
5 out of 5
by Anton from Paris

Great stay with great service

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
The local team is more than nice, big smiles and always ready to help. The pool is nice and breakfast in front of the waves is very romantic. Only bémol is the closest airport, bit still not such a big problem. Highly recomend.