Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Very pleasant stay and very good price. Highly recommended!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Keila O - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review and for choosing the Quality Inn & Suites. We are very pleased to know we reached your expectations! We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: could be more soundproof
Location: restaurant at hotel
Friendly staff Very clean room and comfortable Breakfast area very clean wonderful worker Breakfast food was great Overall good experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Keila O - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are very happy to know that you had a nice experience at the Quality Inn & Suites. We hope to be of service to you again soon. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: No carpet in room. Bed very comfy.
Cons: Left used towels on hanger to re use as directed by washroom sign. Staff replaced them with fresh ones. Not necessary.
Staff are A1. Breakfest lady took time to ask if all was ok. Nice big TV screen. Fridge and microwave in room. Very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Keila O - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We have a daily commitment to our guests to provide the best care and service, from a friendly service at the Front Desk to a clean, comfortable room. Thank you very much for your feedback, and for choosing the Quality Inn & Suites. We can’t wait to host you again! Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls, ON

Nice hotel at a very reasonable price.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Location: Good location with many restaurants nearby.
The next time I'm in Saskatoon on business this will be my hotel of choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Keila O - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Quality Inn & Suites. We strive to provide a superior service experience to all of our guests; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you again for choosing the Quality Inn & Suites. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airport and north end of Saskatoon

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Room was very clean. Had very comfortable queen bed and hide a bed, we never used it. Large fridge, microwave, flat screen T.V. all work fine. Direct access to a resturant and lounge, did have to go out in the cold to find. Hot breakfast in the morning had good selection of items.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Keila O - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ray, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Quality Inn & Suites. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice economical hotel in a great location

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Clean hotel with friendly staff and fantastic rates. Location was very convenient and continental breakfast was great.
Cons: The heat in the room was quite noisy.
Location: Fast commute to downtown and to 51st Street where we had business to do. McDonalds is right next door and there is a liquor store on the other side.
Close proximity to downtown and the northern part of the city. The rate was very reasonable and the staff was friendly and accommodating. When we requested late check-out there was no problem. The continental breakfast had a wide variety of both cold and hot selections. The breakfast room was clean and the food was replenished regularly. Our room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Keila O - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Randi, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from a valuable guest. Thank you so much for your kind words! Your comment has been conveyed to our team, who felt really encouraged by your compliments. Quality Inn & Suites continuously strives to meet and exceed our guests’ needs and expectations and it is remarkably rewarding when our guests can feel our attention to detail and our genuine desire to provide an excellent experience. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to accommodate you again in the near future! Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beds were very comfortable.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was great.Good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Keila O - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about stay at the Quality Inn & Suites. We are glad to hear that you had a great time staying with us, enjoying our comfortable beds and delicious breakfast. We hope to see you again! Kind regards,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Paper-thin Walls!!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, comfy bed
Cons: Insulation in the walls for sound-proofing.
The room is clean, the bed is comfortable, the pillows are great, the bathroom is clean. Unfortunately, the most important detail was over-looked -- enough insulation between rooms so you don't have to be disturbed by other guests! We had to phone the lobby to lodge a noise complaint against next door guests as they were still making noise @ 1:15am. Despite the complaint, noise didn't improve much, but I fell asleep from sheer exhaustion. However, by 5am,, had to make another complaint to the lobby as these same people started to argue and curse. Still no improvement. Then some other guests in another room were thumping around, making a racket. I finally used the pillows as ear-muffs to drown out the noise to get some sleep. In the morning, I re-iterated my complaint to the AM clerk. He said since I pre-paid through Expedia, he couldn't give any discount for the inconvenience. I intend to lodge a complaint to Expedia after I get home to seek compensation. Don't stay here unless you tend to sleep with earplugs anyway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Keila O - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear L, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Quality Inn & Suites. I would like to apologize for any shortcomings you had encountered during your stay with us. Please rest assured that this is not indicative of our usual standards. Please feel welcome to contact me directly to provide more details regarding your stay (room number and dates) and I will investigate further with the Front Desk staff and security company. I would like to reiterate our commitment to high quality standards, and we would like to ensure you will experience it during your next stay with us. Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, and friendly

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Great value. Good price with good facilities and service.
Location: Easy to find, right on Idylwyld Dr., one of Saskatoon's main thoroughfares.
I didn't stay long, just got in at night and left early the following morning but the front desk attendants were courteous and personable and the rooms were clean and comfortable. To top it off the price was very reasonable. Overall great value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Keila O - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. We are glad to hear that our location and customer service were deeply appreciated. We want to provide a great stay to all our guests, therefore our team strives to do their best. Thank you for choosing the Quality Inn & Suites, we hope to see you again! Kind regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and affordable

Posted Feb 26, 2017
As a family who needs only the occasional nights stay in Saskatoon, Quality Inn and Suites is a great place to stay with friendly staff and a great continental breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Keila O - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review of our property. We are glad to hear that you had a great time staying with us! We hope to accommodate you again. Sincerely,