Ratings based on 2,824 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary alberta

Bangkok bliss

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Arrived in Bangkok after a marathon flight from Canada jet lagged but happy to escape-30 C temps. Eastin Grand Sathorn connected to sky train station so our transfer from airport was simple and efficient. Staff were extremely helpful. The gem of this hotel has to b the infinity pool on the 14th floor. We enjoyed it daily. Fantastic stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location with Sky Train connected

Posted Jan 9, 2018
I love the roof top pool. The location was perfect with Sky Train and close to all Malls and a free ferry to night Market
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago Illinois

Located at the heart of the city and minutes away

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: It was beautifully decorated and always clean. The staff went out of their way to keep me happy.
Cons: The pool was very cold.
Location: It is in the heart of Bangkok but was minutes from the train. Everything was very accessible.
The hotel was beautiful and clean. All the staff were friendly and helpful at all times. The food in any one of their 3 restaurant was delicious. My room was very comfortable and it was immaculately cleaned on a daily basis.. I enjoyed my stay very much and would go back in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel. Clean, Convenient and friendly

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Conveniently located close to the BTS, helpful staff, amazing pool. You have spas, shopping centers and restaurants walking distance. Highly recommended for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Overall, it was a good experience. I might consider to choose the same hotel for my next Bangkok trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Amazing Hotel with Beautiful Views

Posted Dec 13, 2017
I loved the room and its modern feel. The pool had an amazing view of downtown and made great pictures!!! The hotel staff was very helpful and accommodating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ajax, ontaio

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Beautiful hotel! Great service! Awesome pool! Excellent restaurant next door. 5 star in my experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Amazing!

Posted Nov 26, 2017
We stayed at the Eastin as the end of our Honeymoon and it didn’t half finished off our trip! It’s in prime location, with direct connection to the SkayTrain. The facilities are amazing, and staff couldn’t be more helpful and warm. The rooms are very very clean, with the comfiest bed I’ve ever slept in. Will definitely be staying at the Eastin November next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Fantastic customer service. Very close to MRT for moving in the city. Magnifique breakfast every morning. The swimming pool great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cracow, Poland

Luxorious hotel in Great location.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great hotel, helpful staff. Good breakfast nas stable Wi-Fi.