Ratings based on 2,590 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Very helpful, very friendly staff. Only wish we were there longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Modern comfortable room

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Modern, Clean, Good Service, Reasonable price
Cons: Not much seating round the pool area.
Location: Skytrain makes easy connections to the river and the main shopping areas around Siam square.
Nice beds, clean room on the 25th floor. We ate in the Glass House dining room and had cocktails at the pool bar, both were excellent. Could not see the river form our room, but hotel is conveniently located on the BTS skytrain which makes getting round much easier than trying to get a taxi - traffic is a nightmare at all times of the day and evening in Bangkok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great Stay in Bangkok

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Convenient to public transportation as it's connected directly to a BTS station. Great views from the room. Infinity pool and daily happy hours!
Cons: We only ate breakfast there one day as we thought it was a bit pricey.
Location: Good location to get around the city on public transport.
Had a wonderful stay in Bangkok at the Eastin Grand Hotel. We found the location convenient, especially with a direct connection to a BTS station. Hotel was very popular and the facilities are very modern/new. We looked forward to the daily happy hours at the infinity pool after a day of sight seeing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oh

Comfortable

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Did enjoy my stay. Accessible and comfortable place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Pasadena California

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: eveything
This is the second time I have stayed here and both times I was thoroughly please with the hotel, the staff and the food. If you could fix the traffic it would be heaven
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
This hotel in Bangkok was wonderful. Clean, great staff, amazing restaurant, and beautiful pool area. The pictures on the website and expedia are accurate. It seemed to be in a good location and was about a 10 - 15 minute taxi ride to the main attractions near the Grand Palace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice Hotel Very close to BTR

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Comfort Stay, Helpful Staff, Excellent Breakfast, Close to BTR.
Cons: More varieties in breakfast that changes daily.
Location: Very close to BTR. As I was travelling far, I was always taking the train and its just 1 min walking distance connected straight to the hotel.
Right from the beginning of checking in until check out, my experience was fantastic. Room was clean and big enough. We had slight experience with the toilet door getting jammed and it was fixed immediately. Breakfast was excellent. Staff were so helpful. Very convenient in travelling as its so close to BTR. Overall a great stay. I will choose this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

We were welcome like family from all the staff.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
We love the location which is joined by a walk way to Surasak skytrain station. This is a plus during the rainy season & after shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, canada

Posted May 30, 2017
We stay here everytime when we are in Bangkok. Love the location. Connecting walkway from Surasak BTS station to hotel. Much appreciate during the rainy season. Staff remember us & its like coming home. Will stay again next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Titusville, FL

Our stay in Bangkok

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Comfort
This hotel stay was part of a shore excursion while we were visiting Thailand in February 2017. Due to the shortness of our trip we did not have a great amount of time in the hotel. What we experienced was a very pleasant well located hotel.