Ratings based on 861 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Hotel was clean, easy to find location. A bit noisy as it was on the main road. Breakfast was ok, not too much variety in items served. Staff was nice & helpful in booking tours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Not fancy but comfortable

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: The welcoming staff, the clean rooms and comfortable beds, the outdoor hot tub. The staff recommended and helped us book a jeep ride - a highlight.
Cons: The air conditioner was very noisy. The rooms could be renovated (especially the bathroom).
Location: A bit further away from the main section of town but close enough to get to everything. The Pink Jeep ride on the red rocks was amazing.
The decor is dated but clean and other things make up for this! The staff are very helpful, pleasant and welcoming. There are lots of extras like an outdoor pool and hot tub (which we used) and the hotel provides white terry robes to wear to the pool as well as providing towels. There are wonderful soaps and lotions provided and someone has a real knack for fancy folding of the tissues. Breakfast is included. The hotel is a bit out of the main section of town but it is also away from all the busy tourist area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Clean, cozy room and friendly staff. I'll recommend this place to my friends
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sun City West

Nice Hotel Close All Sedona

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Location. Cleanliness. Art. Breakfast -- they served breakfast tortillas! Lemon water in the foyer.
Location: Its Sedona .. hiking, shopping, sightseeing, eating. What more can be said.
Wonderfully appointed. Comfortable and Cozy feel. Nice little touches throughout including the art pieces. The night and day (Stephanie) clerks were super helpful and professional. A very special person is the young lady who works so hard and proud to attend the breakfast room. She actually followed me out the door to thank me for staying at the hotel. A real assest to staff at the hotel and I hope the owner recognizes her for this little effort which generates such a big impact. I have already told 10 + people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was exactly as advertised!!!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Staff were most helpful!!
Location: Dinner at Relics was a great recommendation..we really enjoyed it too!!
Very comfortable and clean room; nice surprise that breakfast was included!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Fine hotel for the price

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Convenient, good service, clean and pleasant rooms.
Location: It is Sedona. Lots to do and see within a mile or two.
A bit close to the highway but otherwise a very nice, simple place. Easy to find. Great parking. Nice pool and hot tub outdoors. Accommodating staff. Second floor with balcony was sweet on a cool Sedona morning. I loved making my own Belgian waffle as part of the complimentary breakfast. The person in charge of the breakfast area was helpful and a gentle presence. A great price for Sedona area. I would go there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Cute hotel. Very Southwest

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We stayed here recently. The inn was cute. We would have liked the 2nd floor. Definitely needs new plump pillows and possibly mattresses. The A/C is a little noisy and we could not put on Eco Save. We understand that there are new owners. Price was good for the area and time of year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterey, California

Cozy and convenient location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Great location, I used swimming pool every day, close to trails, to restaurants...............
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

The Roach Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Upon check-in and entrance to our room as soon as we opened the door the room stunk. My wife and I were so tired from the day already that with had to lay down for some much-needed rest. When we turned on the lights we saw cockroaches. So we were wondering how clean this place really was ? The shower had mold in it... The tub wasn't clean... Horrible Horrible hotel... Wouldn't recommend ever...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n las vegas nv

Staff accommodated all our requests..

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Cons: Nothing
Location: Located close to everything we needed.
Staff professional and helpful. Room exceptionally clean and comfortable. Enjoyed jetted tub and patio dining.