Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chan

走進外灘確實很近,但酒店其實很偏僻!附近有很多便利店,還算方便。設施還算完善,但都很舊。

Posted Jul 31, 2016
我的房間看不到外灘,價格和品質與服務不相符,還是太貴了,早知道給貴點住好點。但真的很適合一家人住⋯空調可以24小時啟動,很適合夏天去住,一回酒店就很涼快。床很舊,搞的我都皮膚過敏了。
3 out of 5
by Maiping from Stockholm

Okej för en familj!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Ett business besök! Det hotellet är bra för en familj.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

En besvikelse

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Rummet var en stor besvikelse! Mycket, mycket smutsigt och ofräscht! "Receptionen" bestod av ett fullbelamrat skrivbord i en av lägenheterna,som för övrigt var full av skräp och bråte. "Två Queensize-sängar" visade sig bestå av en stenhård säng och en 8 cm tjock madrass direkt på golvet. En teve som inte fungerade, dvd fanns inte alls. Pentryt, kylskåp, mikro,husgeråd och gardiner var så fulla av fett och smuts att man inte ville vidröra dem.Spishäll fanns inte alls. Toaletten blev det stopp i vid första användningen, "regnduschen" kunde man inte fästa på väggen, handfatets kran sprutade över hela badrummet. Balkong fanns inte. Lägenheten hade dock en mycket bra planlösning, och har nog varit riktigt fräsch en gång. Med lite renovering och bättre städning skulle vi nog kunna bo där igen. Läget var bra. Nära till centrum och man kunde äta mycket billigt nära hotellet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very terrible

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
非常糟糕,不會再過去, 品質環境相當差,也蠻詭異的。 管理者也是....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JEJU

사진으로 판단하기에는...

Posted Feb 1, 2016
사진으로 볼 때에는 깔끔한 곳이었지만 사진보다는 시설의 청결도가 별로였음. 뷰는 괜찮은은 편이었음. 원룸식으로 되어 있어서 객실에서 음식을 해 먹을 수 있는 장점이 있음.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good to enjoy the city and night view.

Posted Jan 24, 2016
It was not well maintained room. It was not easy to find a subway near by. But i like the view of night.
2 out of 5
by SANGCHEOL from 한국

호텔스닷컴에는 위치가 잘 못 표시된 호텔

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
상해 중심지와 가까워 택시를 이용한 관광에 편리함. 전철역과는 도보로 10분 정도의 거리. 당신이 호텔스 닷컴에 나와 있는 호텔 지도만 가지고 찾아간다면 절대 찾지 못하고 노숙하기 쉬움. 이 호텔은 다른 호텔에 세들어 있으며 간판도 프런트도 없는 상태임. 영어나 중국어를 못하거나 길찾기의 달인이 아니시라면 절대 비추천. 호텔 내부 시설도 가격에 맞추어 적당히 낡은 수준임.
1 out of 5
by Arlton from Hong Kong

give it a pass !!

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
i don't normally write reviews, but this was one of a kind, the reception was on 12 floor in some dingy room & the room i was given was on 10 floor (if I remember correctly) The room was ok, but I would not use this place again. The pictures on the internet are deceptive, of what you will actually get ! I think it would be worth about RMB 100 maximum
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホテル名から誤り

Posted Nov 9, 2015
価格と比較しても、おすすめできません。タクシーも場所がわからず、ホテルの名称も看板から確認できません。全てにおいて清潔感がありません。
1 out of 5
by ning from BEIJING

很破旧

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
房间非常破旧,椅子塌了,床垫软的无法翻身,有个小洗衣机,门不好用,经常开不开, 酒店是在一个大厦的上面,大厦里有许多物业,饭店,写字楼,其他的酒店,这样, 唯一的好处是,酒店空间还是蛮大的,可以看到外滩。 其他没有任何想去的理由。。。