Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Kuang-Po

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Good Tripper from Hong Kong

Average, no problem

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
good for short stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel...

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
This is the 4th time i stayed in this hotel & i love it. The staff is great & very helpful. The hotel location & rooms are also perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Morris from San Francisco

very pleasant and well priced hotel in Shanghai

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
A visit to Shanghai on business. Hotel very comfortable and ideally located for our business meetings.
4 out of 5
by Mike from Greensboro, NC

N. C. Road warrior

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
I have stayed here many times over 4/5 year time. Hotel needs serious renovations of its rooms. Most carpets need replacing all over. Wireless not in every room, still Ethernet cable. Bar area, small and not modernized.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by 4699852147

Ramada PuDong

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Orbitz
THere was no WiFI in the rooms. THe rooms were a good size. However the room could use a makeover (ie New Carpet). The business center was helpful 1 out of 3 times.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chennai

great location for the exhibition visitors

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels
We had a nice time here. The exhibition centre in pudong is near and in taxi you will pay around 29 to 30 RMB and it is quiet convenient. Metro is also nearby to take a taxi and then go inside the city centre conveniently by changing the metro lines.