Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Shawn

There's a potluck here!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, I enjoyed it here with few complaints. You get what you pay for. I was in a non-smoking room but in the hallway it did smell like cigarettes. My bed cover also had a cigarette burn in it. The hallway and downstairs smelled like pot. The problem I have with this is if you are going to smoke pot, share some with other people in the hotel, including the housekeepers. Housekeepers need to relax too. Don't go to the gas station next door. Too many crazy people who want to get in your face.
1 out of 5
by Stephanie Müller

Vermeiden!

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Hotel ist schmutzig, vernachlässigt und schmuddelig. Haustiere, Rauch, defekte Geräte und Misstrauen prägten unsere Erfahrung mit dieser Unterkunft. Ich habe in den letzten 20 Jahren in vielen Hotels übernachtet, aber dieses führt die Negativliste an. Unbedingt vermeiden!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rio linda, ca

Ok but not as advertised

Posted Feb 5, 2016
The hotel site said spa tubs in every room which is what made me book this hotel instead of one closer to where I was going . The room and bed where comfy.
3 out of 5
by Mike from Sacramento

Good food, comfy bed, shady everything else

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Place has a ceiling that leaks like crazy in the front office. Buckets and failing sheet rock are prevalent. Advised to stay in front side and park in front as the bumbs live out back. Bed was comfy, internet was sufficient, breakfast has a few hot options that you wait on like a restaurant.I ordered a country breakfast which has eggs, biscuits, sausage, potato and country gravy. Large and tasty breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shockingly poor customer service

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Shockingly poor customer service. Kept calling for front desk from the room and nobody answered. Finally, had to use my cell phone to call them. TV was all fuzzy and couldn't hear the sound - I told them to give me a new room or fix the TV but they were rude and lied to me that there were no rooms available, when the hotel was half empty and asked me to tighten the cable behind the TV - incredible
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Redding

Dentist appointment

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Had to go to Stockton for our sons dentist appointment it was a nice place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
We stay here one a month...we have enjoyed our stay, so we continue to come back
4 out of 5
by Robert from Gilroy

Decent and Clean

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was great all though it matched the ratings that I read before the visit which said "Decent place but needs some repair" I didn't care about the small things that needed repair like the switch plate and the loose GFI (Didn't use it anyway). I was most interested it cleanliness, comfort and safety for my two adorable 6 year old twins.
3 out of 5
by raymond from CA

Clarion one night stay

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was better than most free breakfast - one egg cooked to order, choice of 1 bacon or 1 sausage and one pancake. Server was very pleasant. Hotel is stuck in the 80's decor n not quite tip top shape but pool and spa were in good shape. Great place for price. We would stay there again