Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.0 out of 5
1.5 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2016
It's not a hotel it's more as a motel and don't like it was tow loud couldn't sleep the the dore that connect to the next room doesn't lock .... Very old accessories and chairs were broken Never again .......
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to I90

Posted Nov 14, 2015
My room was musty, and felt damp, therefore it smelled terrible! Staff was nice and helpful, room conditions like this not their fault. Would not stop here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

No signs identifying the hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Most difficult to locate. There was no identifying indication of the premises. The lobby was in a complete state of disarray, on account of a massive renovation. The hotel had just changed ownership. The room was adequate for my purposes. The bathroom was brand new, but tiny.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Oct 7, 2015
When I booked the room, I took into account that there would be a free continental breakfast. I booked the room for two days, and it turned out that breakfast was not included
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brewster NY

Do not stay here. Sleep in your car instead.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Room filthy, used sheets on bed, no shower curtain or rod, no handle just a hole for bathroom door, not even toilet paper. Only renovation work seen was a plastic banner over old hotel sign. Nothing actually happening. Please read other reviews before booking. Red roof in cheaper and cleaner across road.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse NY

Please don't stay here.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
I will never stay there again. The hallways were all dirty and full of unwanted furniture. The emergency door was falling apart and the towels were full of stains.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Bring your own bedding

Posted Jul 5, 2015
The physical building is very run down. There are holes on the wall and the room smells moldy. The pillows are yellow and have very thin pillow cases. I ended up buying new sheets, pillowcases, and a comforter.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not recommend this to anyone....

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness
Carpet was sticky. Ceiling had stains (blood?)...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Trying to see hookers?!

Posted Aug 24, 2014
When walked in it smelled of heavy cigarette smell, more so in the room. Felt if I sat on the bed I was gonna catch something. However it worked for us, just needed to shower n be on the go.. If u have kids, this is NOT the place for you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Booked and paid but no room for us

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Booked and paid but no room for us. The motel said it is expedia's fault. We contacted expedia but let me hold the phone for 55 minutes without solution. That costs $1.45 per minute because my cell phone service provider is a canadian company and the motel is in the States. That forced me drive another 450km overhight to home after 500km driving during daytime. Terroble and exhausted!