Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

1.6 out of 5
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
I did not get to stay in the room because they never got my reservation that your company supposedly booked for me, and your company took my money from off of my card. I expect for my refund to go back on the card that i used.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is the worst hotel ever!!!

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Orbitz
When I booked my room online the dates were switched so I rebooked it. Site said it was pet friendly and it would be $10 per pet. When we arrived the charge per pet was $250. Then they didn't allow us to cancel our reservation. Made us pay for the mistake booking and we refused to pay $250 to stay. In the end I got no refund for either night and didn't stay. $120 and never even entered my room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

The place was so awful we didn't even check in.

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location was close to the airport.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Stayed at a nearby motel (Comfort Inn) and it was just that: comfortable and clean!
Lobby filthy, rude staff. The clerk was arguing with the person checking in, there was screaming coming from upstairs. The lobby furniture was filthy and had odd stains on the cushions, and there was a broken washing machine sitting in the lobby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rotten hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Noise after 11pm air conditioner on there a wet leak on floor that stink like mold
2 out of 5
by Theresa

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was alright until the day of check out. Housekeeping came to the room almost an hour before check out. When I said check out is at 12 noon they said no 11 am. My confirmation said 12 noon and their sign says 11am. I lost an hour of my room time be cause I was made to check out at 11am. Was nit happy with that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Disgusting Room, Rude Staff

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on CheapTickets
Our room was not clean. There waa still trash on the floor and the sheets smelled like smoke even though we reserved a non-smoking room. I traveled with my girlfriend, who has a service dog, and had two different arguments with two different staff members because they told us we had to pay a pet fee and provide the dog's "id and papers." I told them that was illegal and we don't have to pay a pet fee for a working service dog but they would not listen and treated my girlfriend with utter disrespect.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2016
It's not a hotel it's more as a motel and don't like it was tow loud couldn't sleep the the dore that connect to the next room doesn't lock .... Very old accessories and chairs were broken Never again .......
2 out of 5
by Michelle from Belleville

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
The place had no name on it had to stop and ask for directions!! It wasn't very sound proof could hear doors slamming and people talking, it advertised free breakfast, maybe we were too late went down at 9:30 and there was tables set up but nothing on them!! As I walked to the front desk he was telling I was all set to leave!! Not any question about how it was!! I realize it wasn't a five star hotel, but I kinda expected a little more!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to I90

Posted Nov 14, 2015
My room was musty, and felt damp, therefore it smelled terrible! Staff was nice and helpful, room conditions like this not their fault. Would not stop here again