Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

1.7 out of 5
12% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap place to stay

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Stay here only if you want a place to sleep. I was there for work and breakfast was not early enough for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Killadelphia, BK

Where economy and comfort meet at Carrier circle

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: The bed was very comfortable. The room was clean.
Cons: Nothing..this room is economically priced and that is good enough for me.
Location: Denny's and a gas station/convenience store are across the road. Dunkin Donuts and Joey's are located next door.
This hotel had the best pricing on carrier circle. I am unemployed and have to stretch my pennies.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nothing but hookers and drugs!

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: Dunkin Donuts and Denny's
We were surrounded by prostitutes and drug deals. Additionally the front desk does not answer the phone and you are forced to go outside, in the dark, as there is no lighting, around the building to the front entrance for service. They refused to cancel my booking or give a refund.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Desperately needs to be updated

Posted May 15, 2017 on Orbitz
We could Snell the smoke from the 70's. There is not enough paint to cover it up. The bathroom was awful, water backed into the tub. The staff was really nice and accommodated us.
3 out of 5
by MARYANN

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
place needs updating, renovating. the price is very good, location is great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
I did not get to stay in the room because they never got my reservation that your company supposedly booked for me, and your company took my money from off of my card. I expect for my refund to go back on the card that i used.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is the worst hotel ever!!!

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Orbitz
When I booked my room online the dates were switched so I rebooked it. Site said it was pet friendly and it would be $10 per pet. When we arrived the charge per pet was $250. Then they didn't allow us to cancel our reservation. Made us pay for the mistake booking and we refused to pay $250 to stay. In the end I got no refund for either night and didn't stay. $120 and never even entered my room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

The place was so awful we didn't even check in.

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location was close to the airport.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Stayed at a nearby motel (Comfort Inn) and it was just that: comfortable and clean!
Lobby filthy, rude staff. The clerk was arguing with the person checking in, there was screaming coming from upstairs. The lobby furniture was filthy and had odd stains on the cushions, and there was a broken washing machine sitting in the lobby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rotten hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Noise after 11pm air conditioner on there a wet leak on floor that stink like mold
2 out of 5
by Theresa

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was alright until the day of check out. Housekeeping came to the room almost an hour before check out. When I said check out is at 12 noon they said no 11 am. My confirmation said 12 noon and their sign says 11am. I lost an hour of my room time be cause I was made to check out at 11am. Was nit happy with that.