Ratings based on 642 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Stay Away

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Dirty, smelly, felt unsafe. Nothing like the photos posted on Expedia’s website. Will not book with Expedia again if they are the type of company to misrepresent the hotels. Refused to stay and made other arrangements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antelope Valley

Easily accessible

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Overall it wasn't bad, we got an early check in, the room was tidy, staff was able to give us good directions to our event. The room was quiet. It was good for an overnight stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Located next to a truck stop. The idling trucks made the bed feel like the old vibrating ones that required being fed by quarters. Loud partying above me that continued until midnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

NIce Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Overall it was a nice hotel for the night. There were some minor things that could be improved. The refrigerator in the room was broken and the wall outlet covers need to be replaced. Overall it was a nice hotel for the one night stay I had.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cathedral City

Close to business

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: No , I reservation with a room nonsmoking and the time I check in they gave me the room to strong odor (cigarette 's smell ) I could not sleep
Cons: They need to keep their promise and understand the word of reservation.
Bad night . I got the reservation by travel website for non smoking room and when I check in they gave me the strong odor room ( cigarrett's smell ) I had no choice to exchange for the different room because they are all book.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from garden grove

close to golf course

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: close to golf course
Cons: the place only had one bath towel and it was small and rough, the room had a smell to it...
Location: golf course close and so was the freeway
it was a ok place to stay, for the price you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Good for one night stay on a road, not more. Very reasonable price and comfortable bed, Denis is very close. The area around is not inviting .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cali

disappointed

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: The morning clerk that was on duty when I checked out. He was very nice and helpful.
Cons: remodelling the rooms!
On website the property looks great! Great rating at the time great price. When arrive at the property I was shock. Hotel next to truck stop on one side the other where trucks get serviced. Got checked into our room and air conditioner very loud all night, light over bed did not work, plug in the wall did not work, bathtub cracked in the bottom, inside bathtub on right side coming apart, a rubber padding in the bottom of the tub REAL DIRTY the whole tub need to be replaced.shower head only could place in one position or you would wet up the whole small bathroom. The towels was not WHITE and very, very HARD! (actually would scratch your body up) The bed was very uncomfortable very noisy. Early morning worker on the roof without notice to the tenants (me) and not notified they was going to cover our vehicle with TAPE. On the real, this hotel The Red Roof Inn needs to be remodel/updated as in person the place does not look as the website advertisement. Again, I was very disappointed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Better then I expected. Very clean room and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Great hotel close to casino and food Great staff Quiet place Right off of freeway Really great price and spacious room Lots of parking spaces Pool is nice