Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will continue staying at this facility

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: They upgrade the room
Cons: It's continental breakfast not a real breakfast
Location: Close to stores and restaurants
Had refrigerator and microwave which makes it easier to save money and stay away from restaurants
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trucker frat house

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean.
Cons: Drug test the guests
Location: Right next to a truck stop
Needed a clean place to sleep for a few hours and shower during a road trip. Not a bad hotel, friendly staff, but the place is crawling with dirtbags. Seemed like there was a trucker or methhead party in every room and out at the pool. Found myself glancing out the window every hour to make sure no one broke into my car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The guy at the front desk was pretty nice.
Cons: The customer service of housekeeping, and the conditions of the air conditioner and the bathroom.
Location: The location was on a dusty road between two truck stops. Not much to do if you're on a budget.
The guy at the front desk was very nice at check in. The room however, was not that great. The air conditioner was very loud and did not work very well. The bathroom was also questionable. I did not find the housekeeping lady to be very friendly when it was time to checkout. I think this type of service is the norm, for the Palm Springs area, in general though. No matter where I went, customer service was lacking in this city. Overall, I would say the hotel was okay but if you're looking for above average, this is not the place to find it. I for one just wanted to get away and this place served it's purpose in that regard. There were also a lot of questionable patrons staying in this particular area. I however, felt safe enough to stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Good for Short Overnight Stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Many fast food options nearby
Cons: location
Location: Casino is right down the street, and hotel is about 9 miles from downtown Palm Spring.
The price is right for a quick overnight stay, many fast food options available nearby is also a plus, but hotel location is not ideal for a night stroll.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to stay

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Low price
Cons: Free breakfast
Location: Close to the In and Out
Needed a place close to Indio for one night. Got a good nights rest. Parking was limited the second night due to shuttle drivers staying there during a big event in Indio.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

The price was great but you get what you pay for

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Nice, friendly staff. The price was great. Then I checked in :-) The rooms air conditioner was really noisy, I would not have slept if I hadn't been driving all night; I left it off the second night so I could sleep. The shower valve needs a new cartridge, I thought the plastic handle would break before I could force the water on. Tub drains so slow, you are standing in water up to your ankles. Shampoo they give you is watered down. I can only complain so much because this is a work trip, I am in this room to sleep, shower, and get back to work. The price was right, I paid $61 including tax on Expedia each night, but this should be better
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the casino

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Comfortable and clean. I like the fact the rooms have hard wood floors makes the room look cleaner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Decent hotel close to Agua Caliente casino

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Had problems setting the tv. Bathtub needed a better scrubing. On a good note it was pretty quite. Vert close to the casino
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach CA

Extremely clean rooms.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised to find that this hotel is quite clean. The maids and staff were exceptional.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

My horrible stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I saw a robbery happen . I called the cops and the cops didn't even look for the guys that did the robbery . I had to Move my 2 young children from room 124 to room 207 at 2:00 in the morning because people were outside my room. Once I got to room 207 after bringing all of our stuff , there was a white Cadillac following me back and forth . Around 6:00 I called the police because that same group of guys was outside my door . The management wouldn't give me a refund . I was scared for my life and my children's life . We slept on the floor near the bathroom because I was scared they would shoot me . And management , or the staff didn't bother apologizing or anything .