Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca

Love motel 6!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Very pleased with everything. I loved motel 6s so it was an easy choice. Right next to a cafe to eat too that was a plus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

scarey

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Where do I begin?? In short, there were people having a party in the parking lot all weekend. A guy working on his car! The floors in the room were pealing up, the bed cover and sheets were terribly stained! The walls were dirty and who knows what happened in the bathroom! Someone kept calling the room asking for a "Lisa". I did not feel safe. I was not comfortable. I like motel 6 because I feel confident in the consistency of their product, but this one definately did not get the memo. This was so bad I may never stay with motel 6 again. Do Not stay here! ESPECIALLY if you have children. This is not a safe place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ventura ca

I wil stay here again.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I come to Victorville on business one weekend a year and this is the best value. Clean safe and quiet. Easy freeway access. Close to Apple Valley too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Thought it was not going to be nice, but it ok. It's in the middle of nowhere but it's not bad. You can bring your pet if you have one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hesperia CA

Convinient

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: What I like about this hotel is that it is the cleanest nearby hotel in the area.
Cons: They could try to get a mini fridge and something to heat up food.
Location: it was very convenient for me because this area has so many filthy motels and and motel 6 is by far the cleanest.
My experience was fair but the one thing I did not like was the faCT THAT THIS MOTEL HAD NO FRIDGE NOR MICROWAVE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Good for a pit stop

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Cheap, good location, comfortable bed.
Cons: Clear out the smoke smell from the non-smoking rooms.
Location: Only an hour away from Big Bear Mountain
No-frills hotel in a good location at a cheap price. Need to bring your own soap and toiletries. Non-smoking room still smelled of cigarettes, not sure if that was because it was converted to non-smoking or from other guests ignoring the sign. Decent for a single night if you need a place to stop an hour away from Big Bear Mountain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Close to the San Bernardino County Fairgrounds

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: We like the clean spacious rooms, doors to your room are not down a hall, indoors and that you can park your car right in front of your room.
Cons: Minor things like.....tissues, coffee maker, refrigerator, microwave. We were fine, travel alot, so I bring my own.
We come here each time we come thru this area. Very nice, close to Restaurants, Fairgrounds, shopping, Etc. We will come here again and recommend to our family and friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was iight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Up to date and Comfortable

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Staff was efficient, rooms were spacious, granite counters.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels