Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Apr 25, 2018
I did not enjoy the stay because the room I got was non-smoking, yet it smelled like smoke whenever I would enter the room and especially the small restroom. I actually left one day early, even though I paid for two nights. My son, mom and I stayed there and my son kept complaining about the scent. Also, the wi-fi was no good. Apparently, many of the guests were using it at the same time. That's what I was told by front desk, but we kept having the issue throughout the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better not to remember it

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Get out of business
Can not believe this is a place in the US You better don’t go
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Mar 26, 2018
The room was nice but you can here everything from the rooms to the right and left of me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2nd Visit. Great property. Wonderful Owner/Manager

Posted Mar 17, 2018
2nd visit on our way to LV. Great large room and nice bathroom. Very clean. Same man checked us in who checked us in 18 months ago. Very professional and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was great, expedia not so much

Posted Mar 11, 2018
After making my reservation, I had to modify it. The Expedia website only allowed making changes by cancelling and rebooking. After doing this my dashboard showed the correct dates. On arrival, it appeared that none of the changes had been made and I was listed as a no-show on the original arrival date. The front desk staff went out of her way to find a room, so all was nit lost. The room itself was clean and comfortable. The location is definitely ion the outskirts of town, but there are plenty of food options 10 minutes away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stayed in Victorville CA

Minimum is at a new low

Posted Feb 23, 2018
The most sparse Motel 6 we have ever stayed at. No facial tissue, in room coffee maker non-existent, two small bars of soap. Thin bedding so needed to kee heat turned up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a fabulous room!

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Pros: Easy access, easy to find, and incredibly nice room
Traveling on the road it’s had to know where you’ll end up so booking a room in the town you need a room and getting there and they have your reservation in minutes is amazing. The room was upgraded to a studio and was lovely!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san pedro, californis

Unexpected pleasant experience

Posted Feb 12, 2018
I was at first hesitant to book here, but we were in town for a wedding and was only stsying one night. Check in was easy and fast. The staff were welcoming and friendly. The room was clean and bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a quick overnight stop

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Front desk staff was very nice and very quick with my check-in, which I appreciate when I’m tired from a day of driving. Room was good, but the blankets are terrible. Very thin, basically like a thick bedsheet. Not comfortable. But considering the price, it balances out. It was worth the stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2018 on Hotels