Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Romantic Sea View Room

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Food Staff Cleanliness Atmosphere Surroundings Room Views Decor
Cons: The bed was a little uncomfortable
Location: Praiano is a little village and is nice if you want to get away from all the busy roads and tourists roaming the streets. It's very peaceful.
Great hotel. Lovely feeling and smell when you walk in...so clean and fresh. Staff are really great and friendly. Our room was perfect in size and had a lovely small balcony over looking the sea and Positano. Amazing views!!! Room was clean and tidy, and facilities were top notch. Bed was a little uncomfortable for both my wife and I. Lots of tossing and turning and waking up during the night with niggling back aches. The bed in premier inn is a little better. Being from England, I was a little disappointed no kettle in the room. The restaurant is lovely, on the top floor. Has a lovely outside dining area too...great for when it's warm, especially at night, for dinner...so romantic. The food was great!!! Worth every euro! The service was great, the food came out quick, and the thing we loved the most was when we were given little tasters of dishes with compliments from the chef! We both had a massage and that was good too! Although, there is only one massage room, so you'll never be able to have a massage at the same time as your partner. Overall, a great holiday, a great hotel and definitely one that i would book again and refer my friends/family to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joanfrom New York

Best hotel in years!

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terrific experience from beginning to end
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jamesfrom Scituate

jewel of the amalfi coast

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Classy place with no pretense. Service staff exceptional. Views wonderful as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joanfrom Scituate

Stay here

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing place, great views, outstanding service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Great hotel for relaxing

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Relaxing and clean, once you get over the all-white decor. The staff are superb.
Cons: Post a sign - we drove back and forth and found it hard to turn the car on the small road. More affordable and extensive menu and a la cart breakfast
Location: The view is great but Praiano itself has nothing to offer.
There is no signage for the hotel and the access driveway is hairy to say the least. Once there, ditch the car. Restaurant on site is expensive and short on choice. Eat at the hotel next door for good food, extensive menu and reasonable prices. Access to the sea is by a couple of hundred steps and no beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel a praiano de luxe

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Très bel hotel hyper propre tout blanc immaculé ! Design très épuré , personnel disponible et accès à une plage avec musique lounge. Bref, un endroit de rêve!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Wowww

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

5 Star quality exclusive Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Staff Excellent service as expected from a 5 star hotel. Hotel Condition Excellent: Detail oriented designer. Everything is put together nicely to the dot. Room size was adequate. Washroom was a little smaller. Shower was slim size could be an issue for big people. Cleanliness Excellent Dinner: Excellent EXCEPT: People are allowed to smoke on the patio. So every meal you get tastes like cigarette. This is more of a European problem. They haven't caught on that second hand smoking is a serious problem yet. Perhaps we are spoiled in North America where smokers have to smoke on the sidewalk. For a such forward thinking, modern hotel one would think they ask guests not too smoke around people that are eating. Overall I think its a 5 out of 5. We have stayed at many 5 star hotels around the world, and I rarely give a 5 out of 5. I think at high level this hotel knows what they are doing and treats its guests very well from the minute you walk in. The size of the hotel is also smaller with a handful of rooms so you feel more exclusive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

uitmuntend

Posted Aug 31, 2014
zeer net hotel , goede service , zeer vriendelijk personeel , topontbijt en zeer lekker restaurnant kortom een aanrader !!