Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

casa angelina

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: Extremely helpful staff spotless rooms and facilities excellant restaurant
Location: positano small tourist town
great place to relax recommend to any couple unique hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ingrid from Jamaica

A Bit Of Heaven

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and I have traveled quite a bit but this was our first time on the Amalfi Coast and what an introduction with Casa Angelina. It was perfect, just what the doctor ordered. From our arrival to our departure everything was perfect. Very well trained staff, good food and bar. Fitness Center and Spa a great extra. The attention to detail by the owner is to commended.The guest rooms a large, clean and they even have heated oils to make the room smell nice. The all white room are also extremely relaxing. Only draw back is the 250 stairs to beach and shuttle to Positano does not leave you in the town so you have to walk from main road but a small price to pay for such a lovely spot. We would return in a heartbeat hopefully with family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from Colorado

Very elligant hotel. The facitiy is first class.

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Pros: The service level, the views, the food and the experience.
Location: This hotel is a great couples retreat.
The staff was very helpful and service is there number one priority. The location is well situated within walking distance of the town of Pariano where you will find some very nice palces to eat. They also provide a free suttle to Positano thoughout the day into the evening. In Positano you will find many places to eat and a varity of places to shop. The hotel will arrange any activity you are interested in enjoying during your stay. The food at Casa Angelina is very good. You can enjoy a cocktail or glass of wine by the bar or on the deck overlooking the sea. We had a wonderful experience and would recommend the Casa Angelina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

amazing hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: service
Cons: beds were very uncomfortable
Location: perfect location, had shuttle service to position, parking provided (we rented car and drove to hotel)
wonderful time, very attentive staff, clean and fresh place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ana from Sao Paulo, BR

Best location at the coast with the best service

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: The style of the hotel clean, white, quiet and peaceful to enjoy magnificent view from pool, living, restaurant, gym. Hospitality and great service.
Location: Perfect location, we could enjoy positano and the best night of our trip at Africana famous night club. We also liked the rocky beach few steps down.
My daughter and I loved the hotel decoration, location, view, service! This was the best 5 stars hotel we have been and because everything we expected was outstanding delivered. I strongly recomend, next time I will stay there more days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Most amazing hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Pros: The relaxed feel, the attentive but not intrusive staff, the view, the food.
We spent the first 3 nights of our honeymoon at Casa Angelina and we did not want to leave. The hotel is beautiful and so relaxing. Service is 10 out of 10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Luxury Heaven in Priaino

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
From the moment we walked into the door, the staff at the Casa Angelina took exceptional care of us and went way further above any hotel we have encountered to this point. The food was delicious. The hotel is immaculate. The view is phenomenal. A short lift and about 100 steps from the hotel is One Fire Beach club. One of the best days of our trip. The only con I feel that I must mention, is that our driver drove a Mercedes minivan...and upon our departure it began to drizzle. The driveway was harrowing in those circumstances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from Perth WA, Australia

WOW just stunning

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Pros: Location and design
Cons: Shallow pool
Location: Fantastic location close to Positano and One Fire beach (a must visit)
WOW what a hotel which is close to Positano,however, we spent most of our time at One Fire beach which you can get to via a lift and 250 steps. Great service ,nice rooms and pool sun deck. Look forward to our next visit one day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Lovely serene place

Posted Jul 19, 2013
Pros: The hotel. the food, the beach club and the views across the water to Positano
Cons: Pool is quite small
Location: Quiet and sufficiently removed from busy Positano
Loved it very good hotel in a wonderful location, restaurant and food more generally is first class all the way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Best Hotel Experience ever!

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I can't give high enough ratings for Casa Angelina Lifestyle Hotel. It was a big splurge for us to stay there for our 5 nights. They were so warm and welcoming when we arrived- and even upgraded our room to a much larger room w/ a cute little stone balcony. We were thrilled! The hotel itself is beautiful! Impeccably clean, stunning views, amazing service. Loved the turndown service each night w/ lotions and treats bedside. The pool area and outdoor decks were lovely. The breakfast spread was incredible! Biggest highlights of our trip was One Fire Beach (go Piccollo!!) and their amazing staff. So much fun! A private boat ride/tour of Capri. And all the lovely restaurants in Praiano - Verano, La Brache pizza, Locanda Costa Diva. 5 Star Experience all the way!