Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

ホテルスタッフはみんな明るい、挨拶が ちゃんとできています ホテルは綺麗一流なみです

Posted Dec 31, 2014
また行きたいと思う ホテルルームは凄く広くて 料金も安いと思う お風呂は綺麗で気にいってます Wifiも無料で電波が強い 朝ご飯も美味しかった
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Complain

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have filed a complain to your hotel by offering a room with " NO windows " like a cage to my customer and request a change on the next day 1/12/2013 ( Sunday ), however your supervisor refused to change for us unless my customer willing to pay a surcharge, I think this Sunday is not full in your hotel, it is not so difficult to change a room for my customer with " windows " surcharge than rather leave the rooms empty. Due to this incident, I think all my colleagues / customer in our group will not consider to stay in your hotel in the future, this has been explained to your supervisor, but she simply don't care and no action being taken.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by jefferyfrom hong kong

一定不會選擇這酒店

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
客房無窗,設施陳舊.酒店入住率奇低,前堂部職員還不識趣地提升我們的房間.前堂職員沒有笑容,服務質素好像死氣沉沉.那所謂奧林匹克泳池最淺水是4呎深,那怎可能與小童一起玩耍??而鄰近的所謂按摩池真的不知所謂但都要收錢.熱溫泉又話逢星期五六日才開!!!總之除了奧林匹克泳池外,所有游泳項目都要收錢!!住別墅要有心理準備每天都要租高爾夫球車!!因前堂距離別墅頗遠!!早餐不是自助式,種類很小而且價錢是天價.外出晚膳去SM Mall居然收500P單程只是十分鐘車程.天啊!!!!最後要提及鄰近的水上樂園設施頗陳舊,冷水未必人人可以接受,又是處處都要收錢包括毛巾,儲物櫃等等......總之下次到克拉克旅遊一定不會選擇這酒店
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jefferyfrom HONG KONG

一所名大於實的酒店

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
客房無窗,設施陳舊.酒店入住率奇低,前堂部職員還不識趣地提升我們的房間.前堂職員沒有笑容,服務質素好像死氣沉沉.那所謂奧林匹克泳池最淺水是4呎深,那怎可能與小童一起玩耍??而鄰近的所謂按摩池真的不知所謂但都要收錢.熱溫泉又話逢星期五六日才開!!!總之除了奧林匹克泳池外,所有游泳項目都要收錢!!住別墅要有心理準備每天都要租高爾夫球車!!因前堂距離別墅頗遠!!早餐不是自助式,種類很小而且價錢是天價.外出晚膳去SM Mall居然收500P單程只是十分鐘車程.天啊!!!!最後要提及鄰近的水上樂園設施頗陳舊,冷水未必人人可以接受,又是處處都要收錢包括毛巾,儲物櫃等等......總之下次到克拉克旅遊一定不會選擇這酒店
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Villa with private pool

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: Pricey
Not worth the money; private pool is dilapidated with broken tiles; pool water has small piles of submerged tree stems; not well-maintained overall. Villa is also run-down. The china and tablewares used in the F&B outlet where we had our breakfast also seem to have been "in service" for a long time already. Staff are nice; hospitable and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by "AceofBrandy"from Manila

Splendid pool in the villa

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The family especially the small kids enjoyed the pool. Certain things can be improved. Keycard problem in opening the door as a red dot was showing. Lack of more bathmats before going to the villa. Queen size instead of king size as booked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY IN THE VILLA

Posted Apr 5, 2013
Pros: rooms in the main tower
Cons: Villa's and nickel and dime charge on everything
The hotel towers are great, but the villa's are broken down and in sad shape, it should be rated two star or below. tHEY ALSO NICKEL AND DIME YOU. Wanted to charge me for extra towel. When I asked for coffee creamer for the room I was told there will be a cost, after two phone calls they could not figure out the cost for a packet of small coffee creamer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cherriefrom Philippines

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Flow of water from the shower needs to be improved, number of guests should not be a reason for trickling water supply. Facilities are okay for family get-away week end.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok site

Posted Feb 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's an ok stay.