Ratings based on 1,945 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was exlent

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping
It was great I played I win and it was great for the kids ceased is my good luck hotal everyone should go it's amazing for the kids and adult and the food was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Overall good hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Good hotel. .. bed was comfortable. .. just thought it should have had a robe and slippers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

guys night out

Posted Oct 31, 2014
we arrived for a late check in and had no problems, the room was clean and check out was easy as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Cons: The South and North Towers are old and need to be badly updated. Get a room in the new Centurion Tower which is much nicer.
On arribel we were given rooms in the South Tower of the Hotel which were small, old and the hallways had a bad odor. I was able to change my room into the new Centurion Tower and was happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Hotel Casino in the middle of all the action

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: large and clean rooms, many food and drinking options, close to everything
Cons: My room was not ready at 5pm when I went to check in. But they got it ready in the next 20 minutes and send me a text update.
I went for a weekend night with my wife and had a very enjoyable experience. The hotel rooms are quite large, the beds comfy, and everything looks relatively modern and new. There's great selection of things to do within the hotel itself - especially if you also include the very beautiful Pier Shops that extend directly into the hotel. The hotel is also located right in the middle of the boardwalk and within walking distance (I'm from NYC, so a 20-minute walk is close) from everything of interest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Cons: Needs better room insulation! Partygoers kept us up throughout the night. No view from our room. It felt more like a cave.
Wouldn't recommend... Pay extra and stay at the Borgata; drive down to the boardwalk area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

my thoughts

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: centrally located on the broadwalk. near everything you might want to do. on short block away from outlet stores
Cons: my only complaint would be the mattress, it was a little lumpy and would be wise of the hotel to replace it.
Location: aqs i said before, right in the middle of anything you choose to do.
i stayed mid week, so everything went smooth, from check in to check out, i have no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Friendly service, fast checkin, clean room, clean casino, clean lobby. my only complaint was the mattress was not comfortable and coils were squeaky when moving around.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sad and disgusted

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: the rest of the service was fairly nice.
Location: there wasnt much to do unless i wanted to walk in town. the boardwalk had very little stores and restaurants.
this hotel is not handicap accessible. valet did not have anyone that could help with a wheelchair. i had to walk to an escalator in pain. when i got to the top, i had to walk to the reservation desk to check in, only to be disappointed that my room would not be ready for another hour. it was suppose to be ready at 4 pm and it was after 8pm. when i could go to my room, it was not what i had reserved. i barely got the wheelchair in the elevator and the walls in the hall were dirty and scuffed up. when i got to my room, the carpet was dirty, the bathroom was tiny and the toilet was so low to the floor that i didnt know if i would be able to get up. then i was told that i would be comped for breakfast only to find when i checked out that they charged my room for breakfast so i had to call the clerk to get my money back for that. the reservation desk(night shift) was rude and insisted that i could have a better room if i took smoking. excuse me i had cancer and was not going there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Best Anniversary Trip!

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: The hotel is in the perfect location on the boardwalk.
Had a great stay at Caesars, the hotel was very nice, clean rooms and friendly staff. The hotel is on the boardwalk so there were plenty of places to see and allot of restaurants to try. I would definitely stay there again.