Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Full kitchen-dishwasher & full refrigerator

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Great location to expressway. Friendly helpfull staff. Good DVD selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good service, helpful staff, pet friendly and good location. Recommend this hotel for anyone traveling with pets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Probably time to replace the mattresses...but other than that good hotel for the price. Take the hotel staff's advice on places to eat nearby...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roger from Kansas

2 day stay

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: quiet and clean
Cons: TV had no movie selections
Location: It has a good location for the Georgetown area.
The room was clean and the bedding had a fresh fabric softner smell to it, The bed was very comfortable. A bed inspection found a mattress encasement on the boxsprings and the mattress. Being in that business I was happy that a preventative measure had been taken. Our stay was enjoyable and I would stay there again if I were in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lucille from Georgetown, Texas

CLEAN HOTEL

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The cleanliness of the hotel was clean, clean, clean! I have never been in a hotel that seemed like had never been used. A+ to all who work at Georgetown, Texas Candlewood Suites. The people at the desk could not have been nicer, more personable and willing to accommodate your needs. Great choice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Located BEHIND the Holiday Inn

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
You can't see the hotel from the expressway at all - just a helpful hint to other travelers that it's located behind the Holiday Inn. Hopefully you have GPS. I'm baffled how a hotel can charge so much when they don't offer daily maid service or breakfast. Honestly, I can book at an Extended Stay America and not feel ripped off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Charlotte, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback. We do offer daily housekeeping for a small charge. Please come back and see us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hope from Round Rock

Nice Stay

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I appreciated my stay at this hotel. There weren't any disturbances. If you have not checked out a tad before the check out time, they will call you. I am sure it because they want to get the room ready for the next person. Plenty of cable channels to watch. Bed and chair seemed compact, but it was alright. There is no exit off the interstate for this place so you have to loop around if you are coming from the south, but again not difficult either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Charlotte, Hotel Management
Thank you for the stay! We appreciate your business. Thanks also for the time you took in writing this review. I hope we'll see you again soon. Take care!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harry

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Charlotte, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating and your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dana Richard from Houston, Texas

Excellent Facility

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable, room was spacious, and rate was very reasonable. I will most definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Charlotte, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay! All reviews are appreciated. I hope we will see you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MKG from DFdub

Red Poppy Ride Stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good place to stay, honored my request for a first floor room (very few will do that via hotels.com) and pleasant. I had thought there was breakfast and was somewhat disappointed to find there wasn't one, but there is a kitchen in the room so that issue was quickly resolved. Recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Charlotte, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business. Than k you for the time you took to rate and review us. Please come again!