Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Nice hotel okay comfort

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Liked the hotel but our room had a stink to it, air condition didn't cool, and the guy that checked us in did nothing but complain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised. I had read several reviews that were not 100% favorable to this Candlewood facility. When I checked in, I was looking for some flaws and to my delight, there were none. My room was clean, neat, and the only things I found to comment about were favorable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Houston

Comfy and clean

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
A little challenging to find at night, but we called the front desk enroute and gave us perfect directions. Other than that, the stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Love it here!

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always enjoy staying here, the rooms are extremely clean and the staff is very friendly. We feel safe and at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and quiet hotel. My only complaint is the pillows are bulky and hard. I would stay here again but bring my own next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Look behind the Holiday Inn

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
One thing to know is it is hard to find. Its behind another hotel and the sign is the kind right off the ground. They need to have a tall sign if its going to be located behind another building. We werent in the room much because we were family but it was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nancyfrom Texas

No worries...

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
great hotel, great price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fun Road Trips

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the nicest hotel suites I have ever stayed in; and I travel alot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by glennfrom Arlington

Great Stay!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very impressed! Will stay again Great deal!