Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Close to where I needed to go. Big drawback......construction close...couldn't sleep... had to break out earplugs in......this went on aftermidnight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: it was convenient,and the free breakfast was great
it was good. the staff were welcoming and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy from Monroe, MI

Once More

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel while visiiting the area to see my brother who is in therapy nearby. The weather has gotten worse through the day of my arrival and thus the closest hotel is the one I opt for. The staff is pleasant and breakfast filling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marsha from New York

Excellant

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: None
Location: There probably were several items to enjoy but we were there for Christmas to see our son and his family.
A free breakfast was offered each day and there were items on the breakfast bar that I could enjoy even though I had gastric bypass surgery 2 1/2 years ago. Examples: Scrambled eggs, yogart, decaf coffee and tea.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rereta from Ohio

East access and convenient to Interstate

Posted Dec 26, 2013
It was 20 degrees outside and the heat was entirely shut off in the room we were given. Took several hours to get the room warm enough to take our coats off. Perhaps if you are assigning guests a room you make sure the heat has been running even if in the low 60's
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to highway

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Air conditioning/heat unit was extremely loud! Mentioned this issue to front desk with no resolution. Pretty good location. Service was not great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by susan from ackerman

moving from one house to another

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was just what we needed at the end of a very long day! Perfect!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is an OK place. The reason I didn't rate it higher is the following. We checked into the hotel about 8pm on a very cold day. The heat in our room was off. The room was frigid, It was over an hour before we could take off our winter coats. Given the weather conditions, knowing we were coming, some low heat left on in the room would have been appreciated.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Music from adjacent room started playing at 4:00AM. Call several times to front desk to address problem and no one answered the phone. We endured the rest of the morning.