Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accessible but disappointing

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Easy to get to and available.
Cons: Room cleanliness
I just stayed for one night and I arrived late and left early. The room I was in was very smelly. However I was tired so I just dealt with it. If your in a pinch its worth staying but I wouldn't recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff at new hotel

Posted May 16, 2015
The staff was extremely helpful in aiding both at check in and printed some documents I needed. Very friendly , and the hotel is new and in great condition
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MA

FREE internet was either SLOW or NO internet

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: The room and staff were fantastic. The room was clean, and roomy. The location was great b/c there were stores/restaurants within walking distance.
Cons: INTERNET working PROPERLY
Location: Outside mall nearby, 1/4mi or less away.
The facility was great with two exceptions. 1 - the overpowering smell of the indoor pool when you first walk into the facility and in the stairwell at the end of the wing where the pool is located. The whole lobby and wing the pool is located was overpowered by the smell of chlorine. 2 - good luck getting the internet to work PROPERLY in your room. We were on the 4th floor and could not get it to connect in the room. We were able to get it to connect in the lobby, but once upstairs it was too slow to matter. If you say you have internet, then have it available on all the floors and at an acceptable rate. Even the staff member (who was very nice) stated 'we need an upgrade'.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom upNY

spring break

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Good location, price was right.
Stayed 2 nights while on quick trip with my family. 2 dbl beds & pull out couch, mini fridge, coffee maker in room. Lots of chain restaurants nearby. 6 miles from greenbelt to DC. Great staff, had a blown fuse in bathroom, fixed right away. Clean room, perfect for our brief stay. Free breakfast was fresh, hot and many options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dc

Posted Mar 20, 2015
The room was nice, the whole hotel was nice. Room did have a leak because of snow
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Convenient hotel for DC trip

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Fitness room could have had more equipment and the pool has a lifeguard so the hours were limited. Rooms were spacious and clean easy to get to metro to head into DC
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a value stay

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Not a friendly stay. Room had strange odor and stains. Iron not in working condition. Lifeguard on duty "barked" at my kids...for being too loud, he is only two years old!! Hot water was intermittent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Turn around!!

Posted Feb 25, 2015 
You simply get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Awesome mini vaca

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
It was amazing. I will definitely return