Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
I had an very difficult time at the arrival. When I arrived even though I had an intinerary number, it was hard. For me to get approval for my room. Someone spell the name wrong, and the staff was not knowledgeable to handling the problem instead I had to sit outside in the car while it was pouring down rain to handle a one hour situation about the reservation miscommunication
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock,TX

Great hotel between DC and Baltimore

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Overall hotel was awesome. Only issue was the pool. We did not use it, it looked very cloudy which was concerning. Other than that it was a great place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accessible but disappointing

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Easy to get to and available.
Cons: Room cleanliness
I just stayed for one night and I arrived late and left early. The room I was in was very smelly. However I was tired so I just dealt with it. If your in a pinch its worth staying but I wouldn't recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff at new hotel

Posted May 16, 2015
The staff was extremely helpful in aiding both at check in and printed some documents I needed. Very friendly , and the hotel is new and in great condition
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from Woodbridge, VA

Will not return here again!!!

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Poor service all around at the front desk. I asked to check in early, and wasn't allowed. Then by the time I came back to check-in (6:00pm) they had given away the last double-bed room. I specifically reserved 2 double-beds for my stay. All they did was blame hotels.com, and said that there was nothing they could do for me. The room wasn't clean and there were dozens of small kids running all over the hotel without any adult supervision. Will not be returning to this location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patience from greenville

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was wonderful. My only complaint was that there were no towels in the bathroom when we arrived, nor any pillows for us to use the pullout but that was it. The hotel is contemporary, well decorated, pleasant and convenient to everything! I will definitely stay there again when im in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

FREE internet was either SLOW or NO internet

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: The room and staff were fantastic. The room was clean, and roomy. The location was great b/c there were stores/restaurants within walking distance.
Cons: INTERNET working PROPERLY
Location: Outside mall nearby, 1/4mi or less away.
The facility was great with two exceptions. 1 - the overpowering smell of the indoor pool when you first walk into the facility and in the stairwell at the end of the wing where the pool is located. The whole lobby and wing the pool is located was overpowered by the smell of chlorine. 2 - good luck getting the internet to work PROPERLY in your room. We were on the 4th floor and could not get it to connect in the room. We were able to get it to connect in the lobby, but once upstairs it was too slow to matter. If you say you have internet, then have it available on all the floors and at an acceptable rate. Even the staff member (who was very nice) stated 'we need an upgrade'.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christina from Buffalo NY

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were clean. Breakfast was good variety. Room keys had to be reissued multiple times which was very frustrating. Pool very small. Pullout couch and fridge were broke so we were given a new room which was good but quality of couch in new room very poor still. This was important to us as we are a family of 6.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George from new Jersey

condiciones del hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
bueno.