Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Great central location

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Central location with great access to points of interest. Helpfully staff and a very clean and charming decor. Highly recommended and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA, USA

Beautiful B&B! Great location!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: It is in a nice location within walking distance to sights and shopping!
Cons: Can't think of anything! Loved it!
Stayed here for a quick visit to Barcelona with my family. The accommodations were lovely and after long days of touring we had restful nights of sleep. We woke up to a nice breakfast made by Louise, the housemaid. Both she and the owner were so helpful with tips on how to make the most of our time and recommending great restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guillaume

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jonathonfrom Sydney, Australia

Handy B&B in good location

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice little B&B in a good location. A little hard to find from the street if you haven't seen pictures on the internet. Nice breakfast and very helpful staff make this a really good place to stay. Only downside I had was being woken in the morning at 2am by a garbage truck, sound from the street can get into the room a bit, even though you are a few levels up. Apart from that would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Friendly place but noisy

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice host but a lot of nnoise from the street!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

便利な立地、親切な対応

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
2日間滞在したが、立地は大通りに面し、タクシーの停車場所にもなっており、大変便利。玄関、階、部屋と3つの鍵でセキュリティーが守られている。内装もすてきだったが、ドアや窓からの音漏れが少し気になった時もあったが、快適に過ごせた。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annafrom Perfekt

Fantastisk vistelse i Barcelona

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi kom till hotellet och blev direkt imponerande över hur fint och fräscht allting var. Servicen hos Ruxy och Antonio som jobbar på hotellet var perfekt. Dem kunde rekommendera vilka områden som var sevärda och vart man kunde äta till bra pris och kvalité. När man vaknade på morgonen kändes det som att vakna i en lyxig våning mitt i barcelona. Frukosten i det mysiga köket var redan uppdukat och man märke knappt av några andra trots att det var fullbokat under vår vistelse. 2 badrum och dusch finns som man delar, men likadant där.. alltid tomt och lugnt! 3 Kvarter utanför byggnaden ligger alla huvudgator samt butiker. Tips när ni landar: Ta buss direkt från flygplatsen som år var 10:de minut. Tar 20 min direkt in till slutstation som var mitt i stan. Kostade 60 kr/ person och gick supersmidigt! Taxi kostar cirka 350 kr så där kan man enkelt spara in en slant. Kan varmt rekommendera Barcino 147. Otroligt prisvärt och nära till allt. Perfekt för stadssemester oavsett om ni är ensamma, par eller en hel familj. Trevlig resa!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by willfrom PACA

porte close personne pour répondre sur place

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
très mauvaises pas d'accueil pas de réceptionniste en un mot me suis fait avoir...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Petter & Sofiafrom Umeå

Mycket personligt boende centralt i bcn

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket trevligt bemötande, fina rum med god standard. Bra tips på besöksmål, restauranger. Fri tillgång till kylda drycker och kaffe. Fullt utrustat kök.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Good for students, young couples

Posted May 12, 2014
Great location, friendly staff, recommend to students, couples.