Ratings based on 863 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Mar 16, 2015
We were pleasantly surprised. Recently renovated and done so tastefully. Very friendly staff, clean and quiet. What's more, it's in the heart of the Gothic quarter, so to get all this for a reasonable price was completely unexpected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great area, nice hotel, good value

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Very clean and well kept hotel with friendly staff. There was a little bit of noise from the lift which didn't keep me awake but was a little annoying. The room size was described by my American friend as 'very European' but was OK for the two of us for one night. Good value for the location I think.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Italia

Ottimo, elegante, pulito e strategico!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: L'arredo, gli spazi della camera e del bagno, la posizione.
Cons: Tutto Ok!
Location: Si trova nel cuore del quartiere gotico, vicinissimo alla Rambla e al porto, a 5 minuti a piedi dal metrò (linea verde L3 - fermata Dressanes)
Albergo ottimo,elegante e arredato con gusto. Fantastico il bagno ad ampio respiro, con doccia enorme. Cassaforte e Wi-Fi gratuiti. Personale gentile e pulizia impeccabile. Silenzioso. Strategica la posizione nel cuore del quartiere gotico e vicinissimo alla Rambla e al porto. Si trova anche a cinque minuti a piedi dal metrò (linea verde L3 - fermata Dressanes). Ci tornerò sicuramente!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kirkfrom Derby

great location

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Basic rooms but clean and over all a nice hotel. Best feature is the location, great restaurant opposite and close to the ramblas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jörgenfrom Piteå

Prisvärt

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ligger väldigt praktiskt beläget i mysiga Barrio Gotico. Nära till Ramblas, vattnet, T-bana mildrar att det var lyhört mellan rummets dörr/korridor. Rent och med hjälpsam personal. Utifrån samlad bild prisvärt och vi lär komma tillbaka!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Miss Mfrom Plymouth.

Good location

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ideal location as only a few minutes walk to the metro. Also good restaurants nearby. Liked free safe and air conditioning. Tight fit end of the bed near the wardrobe. Could have done with a non-slip mat in the bath, when using the shower with soap and shampoo flowing both myself and travelling companion felt a bit unsafe. We asked for a quiet room which we got, could be noisier if you had a room overlooking the main road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mats

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com