Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from callahan, fl

Clean rooms. Uncomfortable mattress.

Posted May 5, 2014
Hotel was quiet other than at night, you could hear a man in the next room snoring. Then another night a t.v. maxed out on the volume. The mattresses were very uncomfortable and both my husband and I woke up with sore backs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria from Miami

Excelent customer service.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: for me everything ok.
Location: accessible y near to LEGOLAND, Florida.
very good, clean, confortable and excellent customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frabces from valdosta, ga

Suites are roomy.

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Plenty of room in the suites. Nice hot complimentary breakfast. Beds could have been a little more comfy but that's a personal preference. Close to a few restaurants. Near Wal-Mart. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by greg from Huntington Beach, Ca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristy from Miami Florida

Great rest stop!

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am super picky when it comes to hotels. This was the first hotel I've ever stayed at that the pillows were comfortable! I was actually able to sleep comfortably! The place was super clean and the staff was very friendly :-). This will be our permanent spot when we go to Legoland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I will stay here again

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Location: Took grand kids to LEGOLAND of course, but there is a nice park fairly close by and some nice quiet two lane roads to see the area
Nice place to stay quiet clean friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Able to Accommodate a Family of Five

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were able sleep 2 adults and 3 teenagers comfortably for four nights. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris Abbott from Montrose pa

nice place

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room I got was nice and cozy with lots of room , the be was a little hard for me and I got a few bug bites while sleeping in it
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alex from Fort Lauderdale

Not bad but not perfect

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, it wasn't a bad hotel. I had to stop the mini refrigerator because it was loud. I was disappointed only about the food, they had only fat free milk and 2% fat milk, I give my children only whole milk; and they said the scrambled eggs come in a bag... Also the internet didn't work, I'm a software professional and I graduated computers college 10 years ago, so it's not the case I'm a person who doesn't know.