Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toulouse

Hotel mal insonorisé

Posted Jan 27, 2015
J ai séjourné 1 semaine dans cette hotel , personnelles tres accueillants rien à dire ..! Par contre !, je n ai pas dormi de la semaine car les personnes de l appartement à côté etaient Tres bruillant et de tt façon ç est Tres mal insonorisé . Concernant l appart , la chambre etait pas Tres grande mais il y avait une minuscule fenêtre on avait l impression detre dans un cagibie .. Tres déçu!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by francoisefrom lunel (herault)

week end de repos

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
tres bon accueil studio propre equipement cuisine en bon etat bonne literie residence calme bref nous sommes satisfaits de notre long week end du 11 novembre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Béatrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super week end

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres beau sejour, et service tres correct. Tres bon Rapport qualite. Satisfait
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

4 star rating very misleading, bring extra cash

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: There was a nice view of the sea in the rear area of the hotel.
Cons: Active staff who spoke at least a bit of english, toiletries, basic free cleaning products, more towels and more features to justify 4 star rating.
Location: The hotel is near marbella beach but is quite a distance (30 minute walk) from the main beach and city centre, away from restaurants and attractions.
I stayed in a studio which I found to be quite basic. The hotel charged me extra for everything! The main phone in the reception wasn't working so i had to have the phone in my room activated which cost me 5 euros for the pleasure. Activating WiFi cost an additional 15 euros for my stay, and they even charged 7 euros for a cleaning kit, which included basics like washing up liquid. There were no features in my room to indicate that this was a 4 star hotel. Bathroom had no toiletries or sanitary products just 3 towels. Staff in reception went home after 5pm, so in the evening there was nobody to notify if you were experiencing a problem. As staff closed the doors to the hotel after leaving, I had to climb through the back of the Hotel on several occasions after forgetting the code for the front door. None of the staff spoke english which was quite surprising, I am bilingual so I could manage but my friends found it incredible difficult. I think the hotel is geared towards french visitors, than foreigners. As the Hotel was in an isolated part of Biarritz, I had to walk 25 mins to town every day for lunch or dinner as there were no restaurants around the hotel. On departure I was asked to clean my room, empty out bins and take out the bed linen, or be charged up to 40 euros. After all the additional charges, constant walks for basics and lack of service, i would have been better off joining my friends in the 2 star hotel in town, which had soap and daily cleaners.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carinefrom cannes

Hôtel en position dominante avec vue sur l'océan!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Charmant hôtel propre, agréable, proche commodités et plages,légèrement excentré. Nécessité d'être véhiculé pour se rendre en centre ville. Piscine et mini golf agréable avec une vue imprenable sur l'océan. Appartement très bien équipé. A recommander en famille.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ewafrom Stockholm

Strålande utsikt

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rätt så bra lägenhetshotell. Små rum med köks vrå utrustade med nödvändigaste. Hotellet har nu endast tre stjärnor. Jag misstänker att det är pga. slitage. Men utsikten är strålande, område mycket lugn. Nära till livsmedelsaffärer. Bra kommunikations möjligheter. Det var rent och personalen mycket hjälpsam som gjorde vistelse till en trevlig upplevelse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

lits peu confortables

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
proximité de la mer agréable . Très mal indiqué