Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel would love stay again

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Amazing place quite and peaceful. The price was perfect and value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckalnd New Zealand

Peaceful in Paihia

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Quiet, good price, clean and comfortable
Cons: The shower was a bit small, and the bathroom mirror a bit awkward to use.
I chose this motel because it wasn't on the main road, and the cost was very good. Not disappointed, very quiet, tidy room, very clean, comfortable bed and close enough to walk into town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katikati

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: Heating!
Location: conveniently within walking distance of shopping, beach etc.
Very comfortable and clean and perfect for a weekend getaway....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wendy from Auckland

Great value for money. Lovely, helpful staff.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
My friend and I stayed at this motel for 2 nights. On the second night another friend joined us. The staff were very friendly and helpful, bringing up a stretcher type bed for the second night, although there was also a pull out couch. The room was spotless and you could see your reflection in the stainless steel shower and bench. We really enjoyed our stay here. It was a nice quiet area but still close enough to walk into town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close by the beach

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Cons: Hot water for the shower in the room
Conveniently located, just a walk away from the beach and shops
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marc from Taumarunui

Great Location

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place, with good value for money. Helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My thoughts

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Overall good, TV can be bigger hot water can last longer, wifi can be faster. But room is tidy which is the most important.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paige from Auckland

Visually stunning hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Our stay was perfect for just a small, low budget getaway. The location was very handy and the property has a glamorous, 60's Spanish era look about it. Was like being in another country for the day. Lovely.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2014
We swam in the pool and used the spa pool. Clean and tidy unit, good common laundry and outside line facitility with pegs provided. Would stay again.