Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Find somewhere else

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Night manager was extremely rude, tried to put me in the middle of an argument between him and housekeeping. Room tiny, not space for a roll away. They shouldn't even bother with the continental breakfast; better off eating at a gas station. I would sleep in my car before staying here again. Maid was kind and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Not fancy but very nice

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Clean room.
Cons: Bed was a hard.
Location: NA
Staff looked a bit scruffy, but was very nice. Room was clean and spacious with nice new finishings. The bathroom was very nice, with granite countertops and nice shower. The only complaint was the bed was a bit hard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anchor Inn

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very average. Tired room. The least clean and tidy during my recent 4 weeks in USA but not really bad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The garage underneath tells about what a horrible experience you are about to have. I cancelled my reservation after the first night. To be fair, the price was the lowest in the area but when you see cheap price, remember that Santa Claus is a fiction. I will not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Stay couple hours waiting for P/U family Airport

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Silence and comfort
Cons: Just need a little more detailing clean , but is nice!!!
Location: Airport , Fast food, Bell Ave have every store for every person styles!!
This was amazing, i enjoy my self a me and my husband take a relaxing day !!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2014 by J Kaye, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. I believe you were with us for two nights. We are glad you enjoyed your visit. Please come again soon.
1 out of 5
by husband and wif

Nightmare in smoke, smell and filth

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Dirty room No towels Carpet not vacuumed Only two pillows No blanket Smell of smoke Continental breakfast is fake food and muddy coffee Disgusting!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Neeta from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Close to bus stop, train station, banks, groceries, restaurants, fastfood, any other kind of stores you name it. Hotel is nice, fancy, very narrow on the hall way. A bit confusing if you stay on the second floor because one door will get you to first floor but if you go to the other door you will go outside. Reminds me of corn maze. Good hot breakfast. Polite housekeeper. Clean room, bed and bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was given a room that was not ready, when I went back to the front desk they did rectify the situation immediately. The continental breakfast was just ok. There was no coffee cups, plates, eggs, when I was leaving they restocked the table.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Horrible & rude

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I asked the person at the front desk if I could have a lil extra time to check out. He flat out said no! Rude and with an attitude!! Some people just don't know what customer service is. Smh
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com