Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by parpy

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Hotel is very nice an clean. There are restaurants nearby although not within walking distance. Rate is ok depending on which day of the week you are staying. You might want to consider other options for less if new installations are not that important to you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will go back to this hotel! Comfortable, clean, and decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cathy from N

Bikes blues n barbeque

Posted Sep 28, 2013
One of the most comfortable hotels we have ever stayed in!! Anything we would need was in the room whether for an overnite stay or an extended stay! Loved the full size refrigerator ! Dishwasher ! Ceiling fan! Mattresses on bed were beyond comfortable! Then don't even know we're to start to brag on your staff!! Accommodating ! Smiling!! Kind!! Efficient !! Even helped us get on line with our iPad!! Would stay there again in a heartbeat!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice, as expected; good breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay

Terrible breakfast staff

Posted May 14, 2013
Hotel is good and clean, good hardware but very poor software. The morning staff was not experienced, not professional. Many things were gone in the breakfast table but never care for fill up. I called the staff in three times for cups, napkins and forks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lauren from Arkansas

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I leas very happy with my stay here. Big room and very clean staff very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brandon D from Little Rock, AR

Excellent value - Will return

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The suite was roomy, clean, and comfortable. It is easy to find, park, and get around. Hot breakfast was great, and we will certainly stay again when we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent in every way

Posted Jan 12, 2013
Excellent accommodations, very friendly and helpful staff. The breakfasts were very good, and on three nights a week, they offer complimentary beer, wine and food in the evening. All for a most reasonable price. If we ever return to Bentonville, Staybridge is where we'll be staying, without a doubt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Jan 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean, comfortable rooms. Hot breakfast and hot bar, beer, and wine each night. No airport shuttle. The hotel did make taxi arrangements for me. Had a lot of trouble connecting to the hotel internet. Finally gave up and just watched tv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2012 on Hotels.com