Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Noca Scotia

Historic Hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Size of room was great and very clean. Breakfast was good with lots of variety. Staff very helpful and respectable
Cons: Air conditioning would be great
Location: Location was great and close to train station to get to the mountains
Lovely hotel with a lot of history. Our room was a suite and it was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by Anna Maria, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your positive review and for your written feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time in Interlaken and in our Hotel.We are looking forward to welcome you again in the hotel Krebs and our glorious Jungfrau Regio. With kind regards your Hotel Krebs Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
very good location,comfort room,was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy from St. Louis

Interlaken

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great charming but modern hotel. Great location near the West train station. Receptionist wasn't overly friendly but otherwise the hotel and the restaurant were wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Manuela from Basel

Super Frühstücksbuffet und Service!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren zwei Nächte im Hotel Krebs. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Auch das Essen im Restaurant ist sehr empfehlenswert und das Frühstücksbuffet ist einfach fabelhaft (riesige Auswahl von Brot bis Reis mit Bohnen). Beim Auschecken gab es sogar noch ein kleines Dankeschön des Hauses (Schokolade).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

친절함과 청결도

Posted Jan 18, 2015
직원분들이 굉장히 친절했고 위치도 인터라켄 웨스트 역과 가깝다. 객실 청결은 아주 깨끗했고 와이파이 또한 잘됏다. 전체적으로 가격대비 만족함
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stavros C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brad from Fort Lauderdale

Excellent Hotel, Excellent Location.

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
Amazing Hotel...very deceiving from the outside and lobby. Seems a bit old from the outside but once you walk into the room its another story. The rooms are super modern and very updated. Incredible location, just 2min walk to the metro for an amazing trip to the Jungfrouch. Highly Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James from Vernon Hills

Interlaken vacation

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Stay was great. Only suggestion is to put a note in the hotel information that the hotel is close to the Interlaken West train stop and not Interlaken Ost. Room was surprisingly roomy. Restaurant food was very good although extremely slow, even by European standards. Very convenient for travel, shops, restaurants, trains and busses as well as boat rides. Beautiful location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

그닥 좋지않음

Posted Sep 28, 2014
인터라켄에서 숙소가 마땅한곳이 잘없고 객실은 가격대비 별로라고 생각이 들었으며 직원서비스수준이나 객실이나 호텔이라기보단 큰 모텔수준이라 생각하고 가는게 맘편할듯
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: The location
The room not confirmable, the service very poor, and there is billmen to help you