Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ermont

Hôtel situé à environ 15 minutes de la plage

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Les chambres confortables. La dimension de la salle de bains.
Cons: La connexion haut débit défaillante.
Location: Le Park lovers Key est à ne pas rater et pratique pour garer sa voiture. Fort Myers est également à voir.
Nous sommes restés trois nuits dans cet hôtel avant de poursuivre notre itinéraire. Le seul inconvénient est la situation géographique proche de la route, les chambres côté piscine sont à conseiller. Le personnel est très agréable et le petit déjeuner entièrement satisfaisant. Nous gardons un bon souvenir de notre séjour dans cet hôtel..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Cons: The shabbiest Comfort Inn we have stayed in.
Disappointing. disappointing, disappointing. See above.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to our accommodation for March.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Nothing stands out.
Location: Okay. Restaurants.
Okay. Smoking permitted adjacent to an entrance which was not pleasing when entering or leaving the Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Clean and attractive rooms.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness and location
Cons: The bed was a little too soft for our taste but it was clean and attractive.
Location: Near restaurants and shopping.
We stayed two nights and enjoyed the accommodations. The room was pleasant and attractive. We were close to restaurants and shopping and sat out by the pool. We were not too far from the Everglades Park so we also did some sightseeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ri

Helping a client

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Mike hurt knee and had a walker. Mary the manager offered to move r room so mike could shower. She was very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast was far below average. Eggs were inedible, no bagels or muffins, no butter. Coffee dispenser was hard to use.
Location: No idea, we were in town for a funeral.
Nothing special but clean and beds were comfy. There was, however, an annoying mechanical buzz in the room which never stopped. Made it hard to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expensive.

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Very expensive for acommodations. Breakfst was just OK. Room was nice. Older motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient Lodging for SWFL

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: We absolutely loved the continental breakfast that the hotel served. It was our main meal of the day. The pool was very nice too.
Cons: Probably the cleaning crew. The rooms were never dirty but one day the room never got cleaned-towels were not replaced many times.
Location: Greatest location ever. Close to Naples, Bonita Springs, Estero & Ft. Myers. Beaches, restaurants and fun things all around.
The Inn met our expectations exactly. The week we spent was a combination of business and pleasure, none of which included a hotel "experience". We needed a room, period. The place was extremely affordable and we have no complaints at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville, TN

Close to where I wanted to visit.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Experience was okay but hotel building not as nice as the comfort inns that we have stay in before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Layout of room served our needs well.
Cons: Design of lobby and breakfast area awkward. Bathroom fixtures need repair.
Location: Easy access to Fort Myers and to Naples. Fairly close to gulf beaches accessible in state parks. Close to Corkscrew Swamp Sanctuary.
Good location with access to Hwy 41 leading to Naples and Fort Myers. Close to beaches. Lots of restaurants to chose from. Room layout was excellent with extra sink set up outside of bathroom. Breakfast set up was awkward with food placed in narrow area that became very congested.