Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Searcy, AR

Comfortable, Friendly Hotel close to the action

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Great Price, pretty centrally located, and easy to find.
Had a very pleasant 3 night stay, was on the 2nd floor, very little outside noise, even though there were at least 2 youth groups in residence that weekend. Staff was polite and helpful, The breakfast was plentiful, and hot. :) Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 30, 2014
The stay was great the only issue we had was the hot water in our room. The first day was warm but not hot at all and the second day NO hot water at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeff from Kansas City, KS

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Very clean. Room was in good condition.
Cons: Wifi signal needs to be strengthened throughout the property.
Location: Good location on west end of strip. Easy access to Silver Dollar City via Branson "Smart Route."
This motel is located on Shepherd of the Hills Expressway just off the west end of the Branson Strip. The room was very nice for the price. It is much nicer than the Quality Inn two motels down. My only complaint is that the WiFi signal was very weak in my room, so weak that I could not connect to it. We discovered it worked ok in the lobby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eric from St. Louis

AmazInn

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: It was one of the places that offered 3 queen beds. Not many hotels out there that do that. Too many cater to four or less people.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Outlet mall, Butterfly House
It was a good experience for a family of 5 or more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angie

Great deal

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: Comfortable mattresses
The price of the room was very inexpensive, the mattresses were very comfortable, and the rooms were clean. The room seemed extra large compared to other hotels, which is nice for giving the kids room to move around. The included breakfast had plenty for us to choose from: pancakes, french toast, eggs, cereal, bagels, etc. I was very pleased with everything and would definitely stay here again. It was a great find!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa from Canada

Great place to stay in Branson

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was pleasantly surprised, rooms were large with fridge & microwave, clean, quiet, good location, friendly staff and great price. Would stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Don't Waste Your Money

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
They didn't have our reservations and we had to wait. They also can't get the price or billing correct. It was work just trying to stay there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cheryl from Minnesota

Flat Parking Lot

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: Parking right next to our room. Good sized room. Very comfortable bed. Good to have a micro and a fridge.
Cons: One extra pillow for the bed and one extra waste basket in the room.
Location: We were in a great location for the things we wished to do. Restaurants all around us and the shows we wished to see were all within minutes of us.
We were happy to be staying in a place on flat ground, as the weather was not too nice all the time we were there. We had ice and then 8" to 10" inches of snow, so we really appreciated the easy in and out of our hotel. The hotel was very quiet and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mel from Kansas

Good, comfortable place to stay for the price

Posted Dec 14, 2013
Pros: Spacious, comfortable rooms.
Cons: Breakfast was just so-so. Nothing really stood out. Would have liked to have seen some additional fresh options - like bananas or other fruit.
After a long (cold) day at SDC, we were very happy to find our rooms clean, comfortable, and spacious. Quite a lot of space actually. The beds were comfortable and the surroundings very quiet. Rooms aren't brand new, but everything was clean and attractive. We've stayed in other hotels which were pricier and MUCH smaller, so we enjoyed having the space - especially with 2 small kids. Really enjoyed the stay overall, and would choose the Amazinn again. Since we stayed in the winter, we couldn't use the outdoor pool, but it looked large and well-maintained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick from Iowa

Nice hotel for the price. Close to many activities

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Pros: The pillowtop mattress on the bed was amazing. One of the most comfortable that we have slept on.
Cons: The hot water in the shower did not last long enough. It was fine to begin with but quickly cooled off.
Location: Very close to lots of theaters and restaurants.
An unseasonable storm had hit Branson but the walkways & parking were sufficiently cleared. We were disappointed in the breakfast. Bagels, toast, cereal, hard boiled eggs, juice were offered. We noticed another visitor asked for waffles and got them but they were never offered them. Also, there were probably only ten rooms in use but we had to stay on the (walk-up) second floor.