Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
No water boiler. No safety box. Only two cheap plastic cups offered in the room. Always waiting for a long time for elevator...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Central America

Hotel Near Midi Station IN Brussels

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location, supermarket very close by, train station crossing the street.
Cons: Room cleaning, change ALL of towels, buy better quality of towels, change them every 3 months at least.
Location: train station in front, lots of arabic style food and shops.
It´s a conveniently located HOtel in Brussels, since it´s in front of the Midi Train Station. In the in the surroundings, there are a lot of men and women, shouting, and waiting..... Just small restaurants, it´s a Moroccan neighborhood. the room was too hot, the AC doesn´t work, you have to open window and you gets lots of noise. Towels are old, and bad quality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

pratique pour sa situation

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: le personnel, la proximité de la gare du Midi, le calme.
Cons: L'espace fumeur, consigne gratuite
Location: Quartier sans charme, rien à faire et voir à proximité
accueil genre hall de gare impersonnel mais néanmoins efficace. Service minimum. Chambre fonctionnelle et propre, mais sans caractère. Un plus pour l'accès WiFi gratuit, choix de programmes télé très restreint. Cour "fumeurs" sinistre. Personnel d'accueil et du bar-restaurant très sympathique. Bémol: consigne de bagages payante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

地點方便, 價錢便宜, 地方大而整潔, 但治安好像有點差

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: 地點方便, 價格便宜, 地方大而整潔
Cons: 房間可以有熱水煲, 雪櫃會更好
Location: 火車站就在對面, 離布魯塞爾大廣場約15分鐘路程, 尿尿小童就在廣場附近, 布魯塞爾的景點大多集中在廣場附近
地點相當方便, 就在火車站對面, 因為價錢相當便宜, 所以對於設備較簡陋也就有心理準備了。沒有熱水煲(要問櫃檯), 毛巾較粗糙等等, 但都是小問題; 房間空間大, 而且整潔明亮, 這感覺相當好。 但酒店門前常聚集了一些人, 試過有人就在我們出酒店門前就跟著我們背後, 被我們發覺就超越我們, 但行到不遠處, 又發現他停了下來, 等我們經過後, 又再跟在我們背後, 最後我們甩掉他了。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Good location, good facilites, good breakfast,terrible noise in on ventilation room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom UK

The Safest Option For UK Travellers in Brussels

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, breakfast, staff
Cons: How do you turn the aircon off?
Location: Its right next to Midi station and so is principally a businessman's stopover, but the metro connects easily to the tourist areas.
There is nothing WOW! about the Ibis Hotel, but there is nothing bad either. Ive stayed in many hotels and B and B's in Brussels and IBIS is by far the most reliable. If you are travelling from the UK then it has everything you want - English speaking staff, BBC1 and BBC2 on the television in the rooms, a breakfast with a cooked option and a bar that is actually staffed and will show the football. The rooms are generally spacious and very clean. You wont get mold, the smell of sewerage or rickety fixtures in this hotel. The hotel seems popular with UK businessmen and you will often see lone, 50yo men staring into space over a lasagne in the restaurant area. The bedsheets and small pillows seem to be a Belgian thing. If you dont know Brussels then the hotel is right next to the Eurostar Terminal and is about a 15-20 minute train ride from the airport. The train station also has a metro station. Providing you choose the right exit from the concourse, you cannot miss the hotel. In short, if youre not sure, book the IBIS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leeds UK

Hotel stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Closeness to railway station. Comfy bed and nice room The hotel rate per night
Cons: The room was too hot for me. Turning down the air conditioning made no difference to the room temperature. We had to open the window to cool the room.
Location: Very close to railway station. About a 20 minute walk to the Old town
Nice clean bedroom with a comfy bed. Only complaint the room was too warm. Very noisy with the window open. Nice food in hotel restaurant. Very close to railway station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pratique, puisqu'en face de Bruxelles Midi, confortable et personnel serviable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leeds, UK

Very nice hotel close to station

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Close to station.
Cons: The directions to the hotel.
Location: Very close to station
Very nice hotel, room very clean and comfy. Lovely bed. Breakfast food ok but rather expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Simonfrom Toulouse

bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Check-in rapide, bon petit-déjeuner, accès très rapide à la gare du midi (en sortant du bon côté de la gare:-), et chambre en bon état. Petit bémol: pas de chambres avec lits jumeaux ou simples, dommage qd on est 3 amis.