Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

scomodo lontano

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: niente
Cons: tutto
poco accogliente scomodo arredi vecchi camera non pulita male odorante. ristorante pessimo dal personale al menu.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Aankomst bij hotel werden we slecht te woord gestaan. Geen netheid of klantvriendelijkheid. Alles vrij sober en ouderwets. verder wil ik hier niet over uiten. Wij willen hier nooit meer naar toe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
This hotel is far from Bologna city centre and there is nothing really around it. The noise between rooms was terrible as was the view from the balcony. Also, I had asked for a smoking room but didn't get that. Overall, I would not recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Slecht bereik wifi

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Wel gratis wifi maar werkt niet goed. maar weinig personeelsleden weten hoe wifi werkt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by riccardofrom cremona

non andate al ristorante accanto

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ho soggiornato la notte prima di una gara podistica. La posizione era ottimale. L'unica pecca il ristorante pizzeria posizionato accanto (che sembra facente parte dell'hotel) il quale era gestito da un individuo poco limpido che fin da subito( nonostante la nostra richiesta fatta più volte nn ha voluto portarci la carta ma ovviamente ha cercato di farci la sorpresa finale al momento del conto). Hotel ottimo ristorante da evitare
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marcofrom roma

Ottimo Hotel per una visita della zona

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottimo soggiorno
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Salerni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ik kan u fotos doorsturen van de kamer.Dit hotel verdient zeker geen 4 sterren.Alleen de wifi was goed.