Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bucks, UK

Handy for the airport

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Did exactly what it needed, gave us a comfy bed for the night, good value family room. Breakfast a bit of a let down but ok for the money. Good location for the airport and helpful staff on both the phone and in person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M from Nottingham

Just ok hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
As the hotel is close to the airport I could hear every flight:( Also buildings around the hotel very noisy. On the plus side the food at the restaurant excellent and very good customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Florence from Calgary Alta

Hoildays

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great they very good I cannot complain a about the hotel my first time in Bologna Italy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2012
3 star old hotel far from the fair isolated from city no services around area or shopping it only close to airport breakfast or food is no good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marco from Perugia, Italy

The hotel is ok

Posted Apr 11, 2012
Clean, safe and not noisy. Wide parking. Friendly Staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Canada

OK, but not a 4 star

Posted Aug 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
This hotel is more for the business traveller than vacationer. It is clean and adequate, but I would not call it a 4 star. In terms of value, it is worth the price, but it is not a great vacation stop. Very industrial location and you need a car to get you to any place worth visiting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meeting Hotel - ok for business/airport stop over

Posted Jul 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
Ok for a stopover before/after a flight as close to airport but not for longer than one night. Breakfast fine. Hotel not to 4* standard, not close to anything except airport and no views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Wash. DC

Good value and convenient location

Posted May 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
Very near Bologna airport but a little tricky to find. Surrounded by industrial facilities, so the location isn't pretty, but there's a residential neighborhood about a mile away with a fantastic little trattoria that made the location just fine!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Good Solid Place

Posted Apr 25, 2011
This hotel was a solid experience. We had the breakfast, which offered a good selection. The room was good, no frills. Very nice and accomodating staff.