Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fairly close to SIU

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Staff were very friendly. Hotel was very comfortable. It was near SIU.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review on our hotel! Thank you for staying with us while visiting SIU and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Aug 2, 2014
An excellent experience - rooms are nice and clean. Hotel was quiet. Food was great as aways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry from chi ago

college orientation

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and helpful. As a parent who will be returning to the area, I will stay at w this property shall again. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patty K from Viola IL

You will NOT be disappointed !

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hands down, best hotel I have ever stayed. The rooms were modern and super clean. There is a fridge and microwave. The breakfast is expansive and good: eggs, bacon, sausage, pancakes, cinnamon rolls, oatmeal, fruit, toast, bagels etc. WONDERFULL. Front desk staff is exceptional. The business center is neat and roomy and printers are available. FREE WIFI. pool is small but clean, no hot tub. Can't say enough good things ! Stayed at more expensive hotels that offer less and aren't clean. 2 thumbs up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
You really couldn't ask for a nicer hotel. The staff are great the breakfast was wonderful and the beds are comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very nice stay. The staff was very helpful and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Iolakana from Southern Illinois

Excellent Birthday Overnighter

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time, the front desk staff was super friendly & helpful. They put us right where we asked to be-across from the pool! My son wanted his 16th birthday party to be held there & it was very nice. Clean quiet rooms, ac worked great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beachcleaner from north dakota

Great experience

Posted Jun 9, 2014
We were in the area for meetings at. 3 ABN. Christian Broadcasting satellite Dish network and cable TV it was great. Conveniently located near Interstate 57. Highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Peg from Marion, IL

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice. Only distraction was hard beds. Really enjoyed sitting on patio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com