Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
I found this hotel to be a good choose for someone visiting the Carson City area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our first experience with the Courtyard Marriott and we were really impressed. We loved the room; it was big, lots of storage space, spacious bathroom, and the beds were comfortable. We would definitely stay with Courtyard Marriott again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Sara from Bishop, CA

Excellent Location

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Marriott Courtyard hotels are consistently good. We always have a good nights sleep, and this one was no different! It has a great location amidst shopping , restaurants and an easy drive to Reno. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joe from bishop, ca

Best choice in Carson City

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Convenient location on Hwy 50 providing easy access to local facilities.
Cons: Keep it clean and up to date.
Location: Refer to local attractions publications.
Newer facility with nice basic amenities. Lobby is very attractive and well laid out for casual relaxing Able to accommodate visiting guests if you need a place to entertain. Dining facilities are average pretty much comparable to similar offerings at the competition. There are not many high class hotels in Carson City so this about as good as it gets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by prizmoid from Belmont, CA

randomly chosen perl

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: clean, quiet, reliable, safe
Cons: noisy heater\air conditioner and free breakfast
Location: in the capital of Nevada, in front of market place, closest hotel on the way to South Lake Tahoe
we were looking for reliable hotel in a quiet place not so far from lake Tahoe and this hotel matched our criteria the most completely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice well maintained hotel in Carson City
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessica from Dayton, NV

Wonderful Experience!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Indoor Pool and Spa
Cons: Having to pay for Breakfast, even the continental breakfast was a shock. I've never had to pay for breakfast at other places.
Location: They are nicely located near and around many restaurants, entertainment (Movie theatre, Bowling, Tahoe, Reno) easy freeway access.
Had a Very nice Stay for a romantic getaway here at this Hotel, Loved every minute of it! Can't wait to do it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Louis Dodson Jr from Page, Az

great location

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to rest and enjoy my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by HSO from Portland, OR

Very Nice Staff

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I visit family in Carson City a couple times of year. This was my best stay ever in Carson. The hotel was clean, workout room well stocked with equipment, pool a delight, but mostly the hotel staff was extremely nice and helpful.