Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

가성비 좋은 호텔 ^^

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
모든게 정말 좋았는데요 식사가 한국인에게는 좀 부족하지 않았나 싶어요. 저녁 부페도 좀 부실했던거 같아요. 직원분들의 친절로 메워지긴했지만요 ㅎ 그거 말고는 시설도 좋고 아얄라몰 바로 근처라 혼자 머물기에도 안전하고 좋았어요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Colin from Reno, NV

Pleasantly surprised by this hotel.

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We usually stay at the Marco Polo or Waterfront, but wanted to try something more affordable (Chinese New Year time) and closer to Ayala Center and the other activities planned for our trip. This hotel did not disappoint. It was clean and the room was great. The CR is a bit noisy if you have a neighbor above and the room lighting is a bit dark for any serious book reading. But, the room was nice and clean and the staff was very professional and courteous. Its a very short walk to Ayala, so don't waste your money on a cab ride. My family was comfortable and felt safe here. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arve Ask from Bergen

Flott hotell med god service. Anbefales

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Vi overnattet på hotellet i 1 uke. Ved ankomst ble vi veldig godt mottat. Det er en flott lobby. Personalet er meget serviceinnstilt. De var hjelpsomme med det meste. Vi kjøpte frukt som vi tok med til hotellet, og de kuttet og skrelte og serverte til oss på rommet. Frokosten var god med et greit og variert utvalg. Rommet vi fikk var nærmest nyoppusset. Kjempe flott (bedømt etter Norsk standard). Alt i alt et meget flott hotell som anbefales på det varmeste. Vi kommer til å booke igjen ved neste visitt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ulrika from Gothenburg

2 min till stort shoppingcenter

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Ligger jättebra nära Ayala shopping. fin pool på taket. Inget lyxhotell men helt OK för två nätter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christian from Norrköping

Mindre ok

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Högljudd fläkt som stod igång hela natten
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

お手頃なシティホテルです

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
お値段の割には、広くきれいなお部屋。 スタッフはみんなフレンドリー。 大型モールもすぐ近く、便利な立地。 突然入れた予約でしたが、このホテルを選んで良かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

2 twin beds and 2 queen beds

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: it was true to its price
Location: the mall is near. local fast food and restaurants in walking distance. About 20 mins from the airport (no to mild traffic).
The room was very nice and clean. The sheets were soft and clean. We stayed in this hotel for two nights. The staff was friendly. This hotel accepted outside food delivery. There was one particular place we ordered from which had good food. Its on a strip next to a cash change place. There is also a mall down the street and what looks like a high class restaurant across the street. I recommend keeping it simple and buying from the local "mom and pop" shops and restaurant to geat the true flavor of the meal. This was a family trip with members ranging from 13-80 years of age. The room that fits 4-6 people was very spacious. I believe it was like an executive room. Had two large beds, one bathroom, chair and table area. This hotel is about 20 mins from the airport and closer to the seaport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

2 twin and 2 queen beds

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: it was true to its price
Location: the mall is in walking distance. local food places around which are very affordable and taste great!
The room was very nice and clean. The sheets were soft and clean. We stayed in this hotel for two nights. The staff was friendly. This hotel accepted outside food delivery. There was one particular place we ordered from which had good food. Its on a strip next to a cash change place. There is also a mall down the street and what looks like a high class restaurant across the street. I recommend keeping it simple and buying from the local "mom and pop" shops and restaurant to geat the true flavor of the meal. This was a family trip with members ranging from 13-80 years of age. The room that fits 4-6 people was very spacious. I believe it was like an executive room. Had two large beds, one bathroom, chair and table area. This hotel is about 20 mins from the airport and closer to the seaport.