Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Strategic location close to business and leisure

Posted Feb 2, 2015
1. Well maintained 2. Good staff 3. Friendly experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Great vacation just to get away from my home I enjoyed staying in this hotel it was the third time staying in this hotel I will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Posted Jan 30, 2015
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. We were extremely satisfied with everything. We plan to book another room because it was perfect. Thank you for our wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Nov 28, 2014
This was a good place to stay on our way to Charlotte. The rooms are cozy and clean and they have facilities to cook as well if you intend to. The staff here are also friendly.. I would recommend this
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Like it

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Great hotel, I like it Rhe hotel in a great location; it is near to the mall and alot if resturants We took a studio for me and my wife. It was very clean, comfortable and nothing wrkng. Wev liked it Thank you
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cheap and dirty

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was supposed to have a non-smoking room, but the room I stayed in had a lingering smoke smell as if the room at one time was a smoking room. The curtains and comforter both had cigarette burns in them. The tv remote was missing the battery cover, the cabinets were very worn and dated, counter tops were yellowed from past stains/time, and the carpet was extremely worn. Ultimately, the place just felt dirty. I cooked and brushed my teeth with bottled water! I stayed two nights and was going to ask to change rooms for the second night, but when I went to breakfast at 6:30am one guest at the other end of the hall was blaring music and I could clearly hear it at the other end of the hall. I couldn't believe the hotel staff allowed that! With no guarantees the next room would be better and out of fear I would be moved next to the loud music, I suffered through the second night. If you plan on cooking in your room, bring your own pots, pans, and dishes. The hotel charges extra for these. Breakfast included oatmeal, granola bars, muffins, and fruit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ronfrom Dayton

Minimal provision

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was clean ( no hangers, no ice bucket), "breakfast" was minimal, wouldn't recommend this company if all sites are like this one. Location was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom m, Denver

this hotel is a slum

Posted Aug 7, 2014
don't book this place. the hotel is dirty facilities are poorly maintained. this hotel needs everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kimfrom Youngstown, OH

Dayton Vacation

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: The large deluxe queen studio. plenty of room
Cons: updating. Looks like they used the cheapest furniture and carpet. Not very cozy. Old out dated appliances. Room did not feel homey.
Location: Great location felt very safe in the area. Great restaurants near by and shopping
Exceptional staff, went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable. Great area around hotel. Overall the hotel may need a freshen up. Nice and quite in our room, never heard our neighbors.