Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: The rooms were laid out nice. Very comfortable beds and nice big screen TV. Awesome free continental breakfast.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to shopping mall and food joints.
Had a very relaxful and peaceful evening watching TV and just taking it easy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost Good

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Wonderful location and decor.
Cons: New beds! The beds were bouncy and hard. The air unit went from warm to cold and back again all night long.
Location: Easy on and off from I88.
The room was large and spacious. The beds were hard and very uncomfortable. The walls are thin as we could hear and take part in the neighboring room's conversations. The breakfast was good and staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, great staff, good location.

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Professional, friendly staff at a clean and comfortable hotel. Nice rooms and good location for access to greater-Naperville area - we'll definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice place.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Wonderful stay. Friendly staff. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by texas traveler

Business trip

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Good breakfast and I like the green apples in the lobby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 20, 2014
I stayed at the Hyatt Place while working in the Chicago area. My stay was very pleasant, the staff is friendly, the exercise equipment is up to date, which I appreciate! My only complaint is I could hear the plumbing in the room next to mine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I have found my new favorite hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Price; eating breakfast on real dishes with real silverware!
We have stayed here twice and find the hotel clean, comfortable, and the staff attentive. The breakfast was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Rochester Hills, MI

Over night stay to look at a car

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Roominess and cleanliness
Cons: Wobbly table at the breakfast area.
Location: Great location. Five minutes from Ultimo Dealership.
Staff was friendlly. I had reservations for two queens, they showed a king, it was corrected. Room was very nice and comfortable and large enough for a family of six. The small refriderator did not keep items cold, though. Next to the check in was a small bar to get a drink. Free wi-fi and breakfast. Breakfast was decent, A couple of buffet items and the rest a nice contiental type of breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. New and clean

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Breakfast was okay but stay was wonderful. The hotel is new and close to the freeway which made things very convenient. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only thing was thst the bathrooms were a bit small and there was no micriwave but the pricing was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Madelyne from Madison, Wi

Decent hotel close to Wheaten, IL

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Decent for the rate
Cons: The furniture needs replaced. deeper cleaning supplies
Location: Naperville is close which is an awesome day trip. Lots of great places to eat and shop!
Room was smelly. Good employees. Very empty, kind of creepy. Room service 24/7, but no vegan options