Ratings based on 993 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Dissapointing

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Airport shuttle
Had to leave 1st room as it smelt so bad, 2nd one was a little better but not great :-(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What you'd expect for the price.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Rooms are small and dated, but not unexpected for the price. Biggest complaint is the airport shuttle. The lady at the desk said the driver was on the way, but didn't show till an hour later (the ride is only 15 mins).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Clean and Close to ORD

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Quiet and economical
Cons: Towel needs to be carefully sterilized.
Location: Near to ORD
Had a 3-day meeting at one of high price Rosemont hotels. It was about 35 minute walking distance. All that I need was a clean, quiet and economical room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
The rooms are great, but the recepcionist is really bad. The shuttle gave us rides to the airport so we can get to the blue line and go to downtown.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Difficult to reach...

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Difficult to reach, shuttle from airport is once in 30 minutes, very poor area around, no restaurants, just Subway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Massachussets

Nice hotel close to O'Hare airport -

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Is clean smells good
Cons: the carpet need new one was duty :(
Location: Eat lovers restaurants a few miles away
The room was okay for the price no complaints it all I really recommend... the room has a good smell you walk-in and the aroma smell nice to clean. You have a small plaza next to it with subway, DD coffee, gas station., close by restaurants a few miles from the hotel. The only issue .... the towels are small but not big deal bring your own or ask for extras .. Good Luck :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Location: Remote from shops
Accommadion facing the road, lot of traffic noise through the day and night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Oct 4, 2014
The hotel was fine for the price. The staff was really friendly and did a great job maintaining the property and rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Yokosuka, Japan

Nice hotel if you are on a budget.

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: The best part of this hotel was the room rate.
Cons: The continental breakfast should be improved.
Other than the "continental breakfast" being cereal with a gallon of milk in the fridge and coffee, the stay was sufficient. Me and my family were there to stay overnight until our flight to Japan left the next morning. We had ALOT of luggage and the management allowed us to store the luggage in their store room instead of taking it up to our third floor room. I wish the breakfast was a little more.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ALMOST AS TERRIBLE AS IT GETS

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: ABSOLUTELY NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: It's close to the airport. Nothing to do nearby.
DIRTY SHEETS, DIRTY BATHROOM, DIRTY CARPET, CLOGGED BATH DRAIN, VERY BAD SMELLING ROOM AND BUILDING