Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wendy

Nice hotel for reasonable price

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: They offer a nice warm breakfast if you want it, not just the grab and go continental type. Hotel was clean and staff were pleasant.
Room was clean, and we were pleasantly surprised that the bathroom was so huge with a whirlpool tub even! Pool and fitness area are small but clean. Breakfast offers many options and was managed well. Staff seemed pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Recommendable

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived after midnight and was met with politeness and good cheer. The king bed room was large and enjoyable for the room. One issue in the cold weather is, the high ceiling in the large room means that you can feel a temperature gradient top to bottom, with the floor being chilly while the room at head height (5 ft 7in) is comfortable. Breakfast was good with a nice fare of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Honna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from ohio

Nice stay

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Nice clean hotel. Staff very friendly and acomidating. I accidentally booked a smoking room, but they changed me with no problem. The only thing that could be improved upon would be the breakfast and the coffee is horrible but these are very minor issues. I will book again when in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: Everything we wanted to do was within about 10 miles. But it was out of the way not in all the traffic of everything.
Cons: Would like to had conditioner when I washed my hair they had only provided shampoo.
Location: Is close to KIngs Island, 2 big flea markets, Several malls, Bass Pro, and any kind of place to eat you could think of were all with about 15 miles.
The room was very clean. The pool was nice. Was pleasantly surprised with the full hot breakfast. Just thought would be cereal and donuts and was eggs sausage, biscuits and gravy, and waffles. All very good. The staff was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ryan from Boston

Not Bad

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nicer than I expected. Great location for a business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jansen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RK from Akron, OH

Came in town for ATP Tennis Tournament.

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: Clean and convenient
Came in for Tennis Tournament. Good location, minutes from Tennis and away from crowd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rob from Green Springs, Ohio

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only complaint my family had was way too much chlorine in the pool. Eyes were irritated within minutes of getting in water. But I think you're doing good if that was the only negative. Otherwise, a great stay in your hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindy from Chicago

Great rooms

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room I stayed in here was one of the most comfortable I have been in a long time. There was plenty of room and the bed was perfect. Air conditioner cranked and I could actually move freely in the bathroom.