Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Mrs. from Lexington KY

Our stay at Red Roof Inn Sharonville.

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Location: This hotel was close to Cincinnati and close to Ikea and shopping
This was definitely a disappointing stay. Our non-smoking room smelled terrible. The bedspread was covered in cigarette burns. I am sure we have stayed in a Red Roof Inn before that was much more pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was ok

Posted Mar 25, 2014
I was just stopping in for a horror film convention. Only spent a few hours in the room. It was ok to sleep in, not much else though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Great hotel for people who are attending events at the nearby Sharonville Convention Center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pam from queens ny

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Nice hotel no complaints I like the fact that it's very close to the highway
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was conveniently located for our trip.It was adequate for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Connie from Petesburg, VA

Economical, Clean, & Quiet

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here one night while on a short visit with family. Decent size room, big bathroom, nice basic amenities. Stayed on the first floor, but got a good night's sleep because the room was nice & quiet. Only bummer was no Travel Channel even though it was listed in the lineup.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross rooms, unclean, unsafe

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Had wi-fi (but worked poorly)
Cons: Security, room cleanliness.
Location: Walking distance to Jim Dandy's Family BBQ..
The room smelled damp and the restroom smelled like urine. Everything was unclean and the carpet and comforter had some nasty stains all over. The toilet wasn't attached to the floor and the faucet wasn't attached to the sink. Lastly, and most importantly, we did not feel secure in the hotel. The door looked like it had been kicked in and then fixed with some screws. Also, and this is really discomforting, when they accidentally cancelled our hotel room key-card, all I had to do was go to the lobby and ask for a key for my room number. The front desk person, who had never met me before, gave me a key without asking for my ID or even my name! Anyone could have asked for a key to any room at any time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jodie from Sharon rd , cin Oh

Four day stay

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bathroom needed some much needed TLC. Paint spattered all over. Tub had a huge nick in it. Ouiet stay & staff very nice. Misty was a help! No refridge or coffee pot. Inexpensive just ok.