Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Hotel close to mutliple attractions in Cincinnati

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Price
Location: Multiple restaurants very close.
Good price for room. It was a little noisy. Could hear train whistles and vehicles as well as people slamming doors and going by in walkways..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fremont

many better places near by

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: it would be alright if you needed a place to arrive late and just need a bed to sleep in for a couple of hours.
Cons: staff, carpets,
Location: resturants, gas stores, and better hotels
the room just felt dirty and they could not provide the simple things like a microwave or a coffie maker, we finished a little early at our stop before and arrived a little early , to find there was nothing to do except watching the painters on the outside of the building block all the ways out of the second floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean inexpensive room

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The room was nice and clean, not many extras, but at this price range I guess you cant expect many. Overall a good experience if you just want a place to sleep. The staff was nice, although I didn't have to ask for anything out of the ordinary.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by julie from tn

ok stay

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was non smoking but it smelled otherwise. Considering there were a lot of dogs staying there (dog show at the convention center) it was fairly quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kolz from Rochester MI

Comfortable Stay

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was cramped but comfortable. Seems like it had undergone a recent renovation. Bath room was particularly nicely done and clean. Shower and toilet were in a separate room with good ventilation. Checking in was slow. We arrived around 5 PM and only one person was at the front desk to handle reservations. We were also surprised that the room did not have a hair dryer. We had the King Size Bedroom-Delux. To get a hair dryer, microwave and refrig, you need their Ling Size Bedroom-Premium. It did have a flat screen TV (~32inch) with cable and Free internet access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Declorac from Charleston, WV

Convenient

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was very comfortable. The shower left a lot to be desired. No water pressure but it worked. The whole room was clean and it was in a good neighborhood. Close to lots of eating places and stores. Close to downtown as well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ryan from Michigan

Didn't seem very clean

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't find the smell nor cleanliness of the room to be satisfactory. The heating and cooling systems in the room were two separate units. Therefore it was nearly impossible to reach a comfortable sleeping temperature in the room. on the plus side the staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from Michigan

Good not great

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Online third-party booking netted good rate; room small but furnished well; biggest negative: bed linens wrinkled and possibly not fresh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a lot of extras, but perfectly acceptable for the price and much better than others in the area with a similar price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com