Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cowjabfrom Hong Kong

clean hostel, not convenient location

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hostel is actually located on upside of the hill that is different from the reception point indicated in map. no wifi in room but at reception. so we cannot use it. the overall was clean despite we have shared bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Al

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nettes Apartment in idyliischer Lage

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Die Anschrift des Hotels ist nicht identisch mit dem Zimmer, das man bekommt. Das Zimmer war schön, es war etwas außerhalb, was aber gut war. Wir hatten einen kleinen Garten. Das Bad teilten wir uns mit dem Nachbarzimmer, was aber nicht schlimm war. Allgemein war es sehr nett eingerichtet. Parkplätze sind teuer. Wir zahlten 20 € pro Nacht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dominic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kathyfrom Canada

Cinque Terre a great place to visit

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Riomaggiore is a great village to stay in. Take the boat trip as well as hike. If at the hostel (we got placed at a room closer to downtown), know it is hundreds of steps to the hostel. Owner and manager are great, friendly people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

もう泊まらない

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
地図上の位置は事務所だけ、部屋はそこから10分ほど階段を登ったところ。 案内人は鍵のみ持って先に行く。 現金払いのみ。カードが使用できません。 朝、10時半にならないと事務所に人が来ない。電車の都合がくずれる。 最低です。 こういう情報はどこで確認できるのか、Hotels.comにもお願いしたい。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

terrible

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
8ppl stay 3places. dif as pics.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Adamfrom Salt Lake City, UT

Pretty good

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stairs and climbing stairs is part of the cinque terre experience and this is what we got at this hotel. It was good though. Clean and comfortable with a nice bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Markfrom Singapore

Amazing View

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
good. fantastic view.