Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience, enjoyed the quite location

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Clean bed.
Cons: The A/C !! Could not keep the fan on. Everytime it went off and on awakened me!
Location: We visited family in area, and the location was ideal.
Room was clean, espically liked the clean fresh bed cover. Hate old used bedspreads. Ugh! The staff was espically nice. Only complaint was the cycle of A/C, the on and off kept me awake.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hubrus from Chicago

30 min and 2 tolls from Disney!

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotels.com book us at this hotel after our original booking had last minute issues. It was 30 minutes from Disney by Fl Turnpike (2 tools!). The hotel is clean, however the breakfast is poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cesar from Miami, FL

Nice hotel in Clermont!

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Location and rooms.
Cons: Remove the carpet, modernize the bathrooms.
Location: Its a quiet area, with local stores and basic stores around. Just sometime to get away ...
Its close to a lot of stores and restaurants, within walking distance. Rooms have good spacing, staff was courteous. Included breakfast was very good as well, including continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cristina from WPB

Great Stay

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is the 2nd time I have stayed at this hotel and I have never had a problem. Always clean rooms and friendly service. I highly recommed it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
What you would expect in an A- hotel. Good stay and reasonable rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach, FL

Posted Dec 18, 2013
I asked for an early check-in and handicap room and the hotel staff was able to accommodate me. The service and facility exceeded my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kate from Clemson SC

Nice hotel close to Orlando

Posted Dec 4, 2013
This is the second time I have stayed at this Fairfield Inn and Suites. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The rooms and other facilities are always clean and comfortable. It is close to restaurants and shopping. The price is very reasonable for the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hot tub was cold

Posted Nov 25, 2013
If your booking this hotel strictly for the fact that it has a spa--that's why I booked it--don't because it's cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Tampa, FL

Great place to stay for any event in the area

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Central location but in quiet area
Location: Was there specifically for a Triathlon event
Clean, comfortable, quiet and great breakfast. The Front Desk Mgr. followed up with a call to my room after I had checked in to see if everything met my expectations and if there was anything else that I needed.