Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Nice but expensive

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Quiet and complimentary breakfast
Location: Location is good
I stayed in an executive suit.. For 3 nights, it was expensive and nothing special about it. I stayed in other hotels in its regular rooms and it was way better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toms river, nj

Would return to this hortel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Very clean rooms, comfortable beds, good free continental breakfast, close to many restaurants, and only a 35 minute ride to Orlando are all reasons we would stay here again. And very reasonable prices!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stop

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Great visit. Very comfortable rooms but noisy air conditioner. Good eating places nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden Gem

Posted Apr 10, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Check in was fast and the location was easy to find. The hotel is also away from the Main Street which made it super quiet. The free breakfast included omelets, bacon, potatoes, and the other usual continental breakfast items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginiaa

Very nice

Posted Apr 5, 2015
My only complaint is that the air conditioner in the room was a bit lacking. It cooled the room down, but it was still a bit humid. Other than that, this hotel was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Great place but a little expensive

Posted Mar 6, 2015
This was a great place but was very expensive for a Fairfield.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice hotel in Clermont

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: very clean
Location: still within range to Disney World
Good experience overall and staff are very accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennisfrom Zurich

Godt hotel, men langt (30. min) fra Orlando

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fint hotel med en rigtig god stemning. Personalet agerer som en stor familie og har gæsten i fokus hele tiden, selv 2 min efter fyraften
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fairfield Stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com