Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again

Posted Aug 2, 2014
work related stay, but comfortable and clean. Check in was easy, and quick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Convenient

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Stayed here when my husband graduated basic training, only three miles from the main gate. Very friendly staff, nice rooms, would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by carl harris from ga

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very quiet with no issues. Customer service was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Second stay

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here before and LOVED our stay. The room the first time was perfect! This time however they only had smoking avail so we had to take it. The way they separate the smoking floor from the rest of the hotel is smart. Its on the 3rd floor so the smell doesn't go through the hotel. However our room was not nearly as clean as the first stay. The bathroom in fact was filthy and so was our sink area for coffee. I was a little disappointed by that other then that our stay was as wonderful as it was the time before. The staffing is amazing here, VERY friendly and helpful. Had an amazing Breakfast the next day as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

close to USC

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable and clean. The bathroom was on the small side and the shower door did not stay closed. The bathroom sink drained slowly. The hotel was under construction for renovations though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice comfortable & clean room. Very friendly staff. Breakfast was very nice...and free! Would stay there again and will recommend to friends.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by SassyD from Raleigh

Poorly Maintained Sleep Inn

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I requested ground floor and was told they were none available. I was given 3rd floor room. Place smelled musky and hot.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Unhappy from SC

Too MUCH for too little

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was disappointed in the Sleep Inn...the hotel is under construction by the random holes in the walls. I expected for $77/ per night at least a bit better...no tub just a stand up shower and the cable went out a few times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by roadtrip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean room, good beds and shower, good breakfast. No complaints except hard to find off I77.