Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cleveland ohio

grest stay!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Everything was wonderful except the bed was a little bit scratchy but it's better clean and scratchy than the other
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
very nice in all aspects...would gladly come back and consider this a bargain as well...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aurora, IL

Amazing hotel. Would stay here anytime.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, style, location, all made this hotel the best we have stayed at
Cons: I cannot think of anything
Location: The hotel is across the street from the local mall and retail district.. Actually it is a block away so that no traffic noise is noticed.
We were on vacation and traveling through the area. The staff at the Columbus Zoo gave us a list of their preferred hotels in the area and we chose the Cambria Suites. It was the right choice. From the moment we walked in until we left the next morning, everything was top notch. 10 out of 10
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maryfrom Polaris

Weekend away

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel and staff did excellent job. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dianefrom Hardy Va.

Business

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet
Location: Food and shopping
I travel to Columbus for business and it is important to know I have a safe and comfortable place to stay. It is my first time staying at this hotel and I will not stay anywhere else in the future. The room was very clean and comfortable. I did miss a bathtub, but the shower was great. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Debi Dfrom Columbus Ohio

No Value for the cost.

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms layout was small, not quality bedding and accessories. We expected to receive at least continental breakfast. I don't know any hotel that doesn't offer this. Hotels location worked for us but that's the only good part of the trip. Staff was friendly. I booked through Hotels.com and I think the rooms price did not match the accommodations. I was disappointed. We stayed Monday night in a Country Inn and Suites and it was "Top Notch". I realize we didn't pay weekend rates. However it was luxurious/clean/and breakfast was provided. So all this being said Cambria Suites will not be a choice if I can help it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Feb 19, 2014
The hotel was well maintained and the staff was awesome. I extended my stay by a night because of a car issue & wouldn't stay elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JD

I love the cambria.

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Build more of them
Location: Columbus is awesome, and this is a great place to stay becuase it is easy to avoid rush hour traffic since it is on the north side.
Cambria has a very welcoming lobby, great for business travel, and very cool rooms with lots of nice little things you would exptect from a nicer hotel, at substantially less cost. I look for Cambria's when i travel.