Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bainbridge, Ohio

Noisy

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Very clean
Air conditioner made loud popping and cracking noises all night. Made it hard to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with an expensive breakfast!

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: It was clean and close to everything!
Cons: Make your breakfast complementary!
We stayed here while attending a track meet locally. The hotel is very nice inside and our room was great. The mattress was so comfortable, we slept great. Everything was great until we went to leave and wanted to stop and eat at the small breakfast buffet they had in the dining area. We didn't know it was $9.95 a person! So much for free breakfast with your stay. Would love to give 5 stars, but not to keen on paying for some eggs and toast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
Staff very friendly and helpful. Comfortable, clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of front desk. Cleanliness of hotel room Location. Near business, retail and wide selection of restaurants
Great place to stay. Front desk staff were especially friendly and helpful. Location is great....immediately off Hwy 270 and near business, great mall and retail, and wide selection of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very Nice hotel for the price. Loved the 2 TV's.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
We enjoyed this hotel very much. Would definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Niles, Ohio

Very Pleased

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean, very curtious staff. Great interaction from bartender (white male early to mid 20's). Very good breakfast and very clean and luxorious room for price. I was very pleased with my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Wisconsin

Made the best due to Error by Hotels.com

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Originally booked at Residence Inn across street, oversold, moved to Cambria Suites. Not same level of hotel, no free breakfast or managers receptions, and no kitchen. Staff was very accommodating, as Hotels.com failed to secure reservation properly, and we had to go through a process to get checked in. We needed a kitchen, and this hotel had only a microwave and small refrigerator, so no utensils, plates etc. Room much smaller than Residence Inn Studio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kirsten from Springboro, OH

Arnold Classic weekend

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was excellent and very clean! The only drawback was that the hairdryer did not work. But everything else was wonderful and the front desk employees were friendly without seeming phony. Great location!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Good location, great rooms

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Great location, very modern, great beds
Location: Gemini palace close for shopping ,lots of food places, can walk to cabela's or anywhere if you wanted to.
The hotel has great rooms from the bedding to the towels. Very clean and modern. The location is perfect. Would stay there anytime.