Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Kokomo, IN

wonderful place to stay!

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: The staff was courteous arriving, just walking through the halls, and checking out. Everyone had a smile and a welcomed "Hi!"
Location: This hotel was convenient to all of our destinations: shopping (Easton Town Center), restaurants, movie theaters, and COSI.
I am so pleased with our stay. This is the first time we (my family) have stayed at a hotel and actually didn't have one complaint. When we first entered the door to the time we checked out, the staff was courteous! The room was clean, and the furnishing were wonderful. The free breakfast buffet was enough to get us started each morning, plus I liked that they hot bar always had something different on it. My girls enjoyed swimming in the pool, while I relaxed in the hot tub. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tlee from Sandusky, OH

Awesome!

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Perfect location, staff, and property! We loved the room layout for entertaining for my daughters (OSU STUDENT) birthday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jackie from p

Close to concert venue

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Wonderful experience, started a shuttle to concert venue due to bad weather! Awesome breakfast bar!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vishal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nana from California

The room was very comfortable, larger than most.

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Pros: Size of the room- bigger than most and had 7 floors so it was quiet.
Cons: Add a safe to the rooms.
Location: Bob Evans restaurant across the street was good food and close by.
This room was great- had microwave, frig, and a sitting area- larger than most rooms in this chain. The room was clean and quiet with a great view. The only thing missing was a personal safe. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from Fremont, Ohio

Great place to stay after a game.

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Location: Close to Ohio Stadium and Value City Arena
I have stayed in a few different places after OSU football and basketball games but Holiday Inn Express Uni. Area might be the best. Great location, clean rooms, pool for the kids, and a good breakfast the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Danny from Detroit

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very cool. Decorated like a Miami hotel. Rooms were like new. Nicer than most hotels I've stayed in and I am a total hotel snob. Great location to campus.