Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima, Ohio

Very Pleasant Stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Everyone was very pleasant and the room was very nice. I would and will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Youngstown, OH

Great location - Great stay on game days!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Great hotel....Staff very courteous. Have a great breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Extremely Clean. Great breakfast buffet. Spacious rooms. Nice bathrooms
Cons: Beds are uncomfortable! And small (no way are they queen!)
I had reserved two rooms at the Holiday Inn Express - OSU campus. The facility was nice and clean. My only complaints is that the beds were super small and very uncomfortable. Also, in one room the TV did not work. If the beds were more comfortable, i would stay at this place every time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

OSU Visit

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location, price, room.
Cons: Mattress wasnt' very comfortable. Breakfast was ok not great.
Location: Right on the perimeter of OSU university.
Staff was courteous and friendly. Rooms were clean . Price was good. Mattress not super comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, OH

Friendly Staff!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Location: We attended a concert at the "Schott" and walked from the hotel to the center.
Everyone from check-in to the gentleman that ran and held the elevator door for us was just wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness!
Cons: Out door pool
Comfortable beds. I showered and slept almost immediately after arriving and woke up feeling great (I had worked a 12 hr. night shift prior to driving to Columbus). I would definitel stay again and maybe a little longer too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by c from chicago

Close to the Stadium

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Location: Crew stadium just minutes away
Plenty of breakfast options, clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kacie from Arkansas

Beautiful hotel!

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay here. Out room was lovely. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was delicious. I would stay here again for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com