Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel right in the heart of the Easton Loop

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Location, space in the room, hotel staff
Cons: Maybe just the eggs at the breakfast. Also having access to an ice machine would have been nice. The staff were super at getting us ice when we asked
Location: Perfect - quick to get on highway but once you are there you don't need to go anywhere. There are tons of really great shops and fabulous restaurants
Stayed with lacrosse team and it was a perfect spot. The girls could walk to Easton Town Center and shop or eat while the parents sat at the fire pit by the pool and had snacks and drinks. The staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful! Anything we wanted they accommodated us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Huntington, WV

Staying at Easton

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff and location
Cons: Our only complaint was size of food prep area for breakfast Buffett. If 3people were getting food it was crowded.
Location: Right at Easton Town center
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful from beginning of stay until checkout. Hotel was very clean and in good repair. Location was very good for us since it was located beside one of our fave stores. Proximity to Easton Town Center and Interstate was definite plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, clean and up to date.

Posted May 31, 2014
Very nice stay, staff was friendly, room was great. Enjoyed our short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would recommend

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Room was very nice. Great location, walking distance to Easton Mall. Bed was small for a queen and not the most comfy, but still nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast in separate building

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Cons: Extending the breakfast times and providing a covered access to the breakfast area.
Location: Easton Town center
I booked a two bedroom suite for an overnight stay with my daughter and granddaughters during president's weekend. I was disappointed that the hotel breakfast was only open until 9 am. I realize it was a Monday but it was also a holiday weekend. Most hotels have a continuous hall leading from the room to the breakfast area. To my surprise, we had walk outside in the bitter cold ( it was 12 degrees) to access the breakfast. Needless to say, we did not partake in the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carrie from Sylvana, OH

Perfect location

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: Room cleanliness was overall great! Beds were super comfy and clean. Nice 2 Bedroom/2 Bath Setup.
Cons: Change shower liners when they mold. At breakfast, staff didn't seem to want to hand out to go boxes so guests could enjoy breakfast in their rooms.
Location: Easton-Need I say more...plenty of shopping, restaurants, things to do right around the area and continued growth is occurring.
Very nice hotel and right in the center of all the shopping at Easton. The beds and pillows were so comfy we had trouble wanting to get out of bed. Very well kept up. Nice hot shower with good pressure. The only cleanliness issue I had was minor-the shower curtain liner was moldy. For such a nice clean hotel, I would think they would change the liners when they were moldy. We also had an issue with the fireplace staying on. Maintenance was very accommodating with coming up and lighting it. They said it was due to the wind and our room being in the Southeast corner but even after rearranging the logs to try and solve this it still occurred. We think it might have had a faulty igniter. Staff was very willing to give us another room but we loved our room and didn't want to move so they gave us a discount on the room for our inconvenience. We ended up extending our stay because we enjoyed our surroundings and the area so much, we didn't want to leave. Within walking distance of shopping, restaurants, and grocery store. Breakfast variety was good and staff maintained it even through a very busy Sunday morning. Highly recommend it. Keep up the good work!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good, but over priced!! $230 for one night?? Yikes!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jen from Easton

Great location! Beautiful room!!

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Been here many times and can't beat the clean modern rooms and GREAT LOCATION!