Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good night's sleep after a long day.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Well within walking distance of all the shops at Easton and didn't have to go far for evening entertainment either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was close to the shopping

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: We enjoyed the whole experience
Cons: Nothing
Location: Columbus zoo 18 minutes away and shopping at Easton Town Center in walking distance
The hotel was really nice. It was clean the staff was excellent. Heated pool, basketball/ game court, outdoor fireplace, and seating area. Just a nice experience we have stayed at a more expensive hotel in the same area and it was not as nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Excellent hotel great for family's

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Private choice to eat and drink in your room orin the outside space provide near the hotel pool or eat out in the restaurants
Cons: More choice of breakfast mostly same every day
Location: Location great handy for shopping restaurants a fantastic supermarket for all your amenities food beer cinema near by overall 10 out of 10
Had a great time shopped till we dropped lol it was near to Columbus which is a great city and they have a brilliant. Zoo j
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel right in the heart of the Easton Loop

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Location, space in the room, hotel staff
Cons: Maybe just the eggs at the breakfast. Also having access to an ice machine would have been nice. The staff were super at getting us ice when we asked
Location: Perfect - quick to get on highway but once you are there you don't need to go anywhere. There are tons of really great shops and fabulous restaurants
Stayed with lacrosse team and it was a perfect spot. The girls could walk to Easton Town Center and shop or eat while the parents sat at the fire pit by the pool and had snacks and drinks. The staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful! Anything we wanted they accommodated us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Huntington, WV

Staying at Easton

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff and location
Cons: Our only complaint was size of food prep area for breakfast Buffett. If 3people were getting food it was crowded.
Location: Right at Easton Town center
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful from beginning of stay until checkout. Hotel was very clean and in good repair. Location was very good for us since it was located beside one of our fave stores. Proximity to Easton Town Center and Interstate was definite plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, clean and up to date.

Posted May 31, 2014
Very nice stay, staff was friendly, room was great. Enjoyed our short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janet B from Albuquerque

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was awesome, customer service was outstanding and the hotel was very clean. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jessica from Pennsylvania

Somewhat disappointed

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although the room was nice and clean, it was not worth the price charged for one night. And, the breakfast that they served was absolutely horrid!!! I've stayed in rooms for much less per night and was able to get a really good breakfast, so one would think that a place that chages this much money per night, it should be a good breakfast!!?? Not the case here. My kids wouldn't even eat anything from it but a little bit of cold cereal. The eggs and sausage tasted (and the texture felt like) they were soaked in grease/butter for days!! Slimy and gross! My son actually ended up sick from it. Again, very clean room and nice hotel, totally not worth what we paid! Do something about the food!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by J T from Washington DC Area

Convenient to airport and unlimited shopping

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, large room with full kitchen. Extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ms. Joyce from Michigan

Very Nice and Friendly Hotel

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay. The staff wax very accomodating. Fresh and clean hotel.