Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Stay on Business

Posted Aug 10, 2014
I stayed in this hotel for business travel. Near by restaurants (Cayena restaurant nest to hotel serves excellent Steak and Sea food). There is a Mall is next to the hotel too Staff is friendly and room comfort and cleanliness are excellent I do recommend this Hotel...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Great Place to stay at when visiting Culiacan

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location Location Location
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Well located for people not familiar witht the city, restaurants and shoping near by.
Well located, safe and overall very pleasant Hotel to stay at, we had no issues and would stay at this Lucerna Hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Excellent

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Wonderful service. Would definitely stay again. Staff was attentive and helpful. Our experience at this hotel was above expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martha Reyes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Culiacan

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Had a great time at this hotel, we were with a large group for a wedding and it was perfect- nice rooms, decent size, had a good pool and a fabulous breakfast buffet! Great location too, close to a mall and several restaurants. Would definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Miguel Angel from MTY

Culiacan Sinaloa

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: Fruit in the room
Cons: More bottled water to drink
Location: Very close to mall and restaurants, Very good location,
Very nice people, warm welcome, breakfast buffet very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chamukin from Hermosillo, Mexico

The Best in Culiacan

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best location in Town. Wonderful breakfast and super gently staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angelica from California

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a really nice hotel great customer service great food really clean only problem was the pool water was too cold. Will come back. They don't get American money need to pay with credit card or pesos other than that it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Humberto Alba from Utah, USA

Hotel Lucerna Culiacan

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The4 hotel room was fine. The free water bottle was very good every day. The free internet service was OK, but slow.