Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North of Columbus

Needs updating

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Staff and cost
Cons: updating of rooms and a little better cleaning
Location: Mall, Cinema, Book store
This hotel was OK but hesitated when we saw the room. It needs updated. That would make guests feel differently about it. Staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertafrom Canada

If you just need a place to crash this is for you

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
No frills
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josephfrom Olive hill ky

Working

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wasn't cleanest but friendly service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

meh

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
mold in shower and toilet, and smoke stained walls
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Rapids, MI

Works as a fine pit stop!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Location: There is a gentlemens club directly across the street.
The room was clean. The hotel is a little dated, but that is to be expected at this price point. Our only purpose was to use this as a place to crash during a road trip. It served it's purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Celina, Ohio

Great Experience

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel and staff were very nice and helpful. The room was great other than the bed was not the best but was normal for a hotel bed. The breakfast was great and had many choices. This hotel chain has never disappointed me and I will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, OH

Great Value for the Cost

Posted Oct 15, 2014
We had a group of 8 people going to a festival in the area. We booked 3 rooms total and everyone was very happy with their stay. The free breakfast in the morning was pretty good and included waffles you could make yourself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by traveler times twofrom Michigan

easy on, easy off. Great location

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a hard time finding Hotel following an internet map but when I did locate it...what a surprise...easy on easy off! Room needed to be vacuumed and the bathroom floor swept. Overall a good night sleep.