Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Need new towels, they have been washed so many times they are rough and scratchy. Had a non-smoking room and blanket had burn marks on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
It was good experience. For the price it was very good hotel. I like their waffle maker idea. We loved fresh waffles in the morning for breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: very little
Cons: everything needs to be improved
Location: was in the area working
lamp by bed did not work, luke warm water in the shower and did not feel safe in this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Price, Location
Price and location were right..................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: the price
Cons: room a little worn out
Location: close to lots of things to do
the house cleaning staff was very friendly the room rate was very reasonable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Budget friendly hotel but has drawbacks

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was good and price was good but the hotel had some drawbacks. One was the smoke smell from the front entrance way migrating into our room. Hotel was stated as being non smoking but smelled of smoking. Room was average. Comfortable bed and many cable channels along with a refrigerator and microwave. But the cleanliness and room condition was adequate at best. Convienant location to I 75. Would be an option for someone wanting to stop for the night especially for the pricepoint but for me I would look into other properties and or pricepoints before chosing this property
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Diana from Ohio

Good value

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall happy, was easy to get to and convenient for what I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura from Midwestern Ohio

Inexpensive hotel fine for a quick stay

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Good price
We were in town for a college graduation. This hotel was fine for a one night stay. It was clean. The breakfast was sufficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laurel from Indiana

Convenient Location

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was perfect for us. Very close to the SunWatch Indian Village, Miamisburg Mound and Carillon Park. The hotel was about midway between those sites and where our friends were staying. The only complaint I have about the room is the beds were not very comfortable. Maybe it was just our room, but I think it's due for some new mattresses.