Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Rapids, MI

Works as a fine pit stop!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Location: There is a gentlemens club directly across the street.
The room was clean. The hotel is a little dated, but that is to be expected at this price point. Our only purpose was to use this as a place to crash during a road trip. It served it's purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, OH

Great Value for the Cost

Posted Oct 15, 2014
We had a group of 8 people going to a festival in the area. We booked 3 rooms total and everyone was very happy with their stay. The free breakfast in the morning was pretty good and included waffles you could make yourself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by traveler times twofrom Michigan

easy on, easy off. Great location

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a hard time finding Hotel following an internet map but when I did locate it...what a surprise...easy on easy off! Room needed to be vacuumed and the bathroom floor swept. Overall a good night sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dianefrom Illinois

Well-appointed, good value

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was large with adequate lighting, plenty of towels and sufficient electrical outlets for recharging my phone and computer. Convenient location near interstates makes it convenient to many locations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by REGfrom oh

CLEAN THE FLOORS

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms was clean but the floors need to be steam clean! After I took my shower and walked across the carpet my feet felt like they was sticking to the carpet and I set on the edge of the bed and look at the bottom of my feet and they was very dirty just coming from the shower. And tv remote you had to get up at the foot of the bed to get it to change channels. Other then that the stay was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toledo, Ohio

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Good time clean and helpful stafe. Room rates were very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Deanfrom Florida

Nice & Quiet

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thought it was a great place to stay. Clean & comfortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is old and smells horribly of mold. The lobby and room were both bad. Both my son and I got headaches after being here a short while, and then he woke up all congested and miserable after sniffing the mold smell all night. I will never go back here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean room nice bed good size room need better soap and hair conditioner and shampoo and a great price
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com