Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom PB

Durchschnittliches 2-Sternehotel mit Top-Lage

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Hotel müsste mal renoviert werden. Für ein paar Nächte ok, mehr auch nicht. Frühstück ist unterirdisch schlecht. Aber die Lage ist Wahnsinn, direkt am tollen Strand. Man muss mit Tierbesuch im Zimmer rechnen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel..

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Wir erhielten einen kostenlosen Upgrade für das Oceanfront Zimmer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Great location

Posted Oct 14, 2014
We stayed the weekend of the air show, wonderful location. Walked right out to the beach for the show. Bars in walking distance for night life which was convenient so we wouldn't have to drive around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom louisville ky

Clean hotel near beach

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Clean room good breakfast close to beach. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. And close to Boardwalk ( shops and food)
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Skfrom Israel

Needs redecoration to be called hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great location to be but the hotel is very poor maitaned. Room smells, it is old and seems not too clean. The staff are nice, breakfast fare with bagels, waffles, 2 cornflakes, and so on. The room does not worth the price we paid .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Sep 23, 2014
The hotel had small things that needed tending too. We had four lights out in our room and when I told Debbie at the front desk it was fixed immediately. The cleaning staff is very lax. It's obvious that they cut corners but once the front desk was notified it was taken care of promptly. I will definetly stay here again. Location and price is great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Paarfrom Deutschland

Super gelegen

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Etwas in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel.die Zimmer schön. Super Lage. Direkt am Wasser. Morgens konnten wir den Sonnenaufgang sehen. Service könnte besser sein!die Fenster waren sehr schmutzig.sonst war das Zimmer sauber.